for a guy, life short is ok, but below dun be short hor...
Originally posted by angel7030:for a guy, life short is ok, but below dun be short hor...
IMO , sex is overated![]()
hannor why still here?
Originally posted by fwy87:ive been thinking, lifes too short and theres alot of things ive been wanting to do in life that i havent accomplished yet.
you guys have anything you've always wanted to do but havent accomplished yet?
i'll start: i'd like to scuba dive someday
If Life is Long, I guess, we all will be complacent and take alot of things for granted.
Life is short, so that we can cherish and treasure as much as we can.
I am so getting my PleasureCraft License.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
If Life is Long, I guess, we all will be complacent and take alot of things for granted.
Life is short, so that we can cherish and treasure as much as we can.
I am so getting my PleasureCraft License.
where u learning ? saf yacht club>?
Originally posted by Chelzea:where u learning ? saf yacht club>?
Yup... planning to take it after CNY. You interested?
u sponsor i take...
me damn broke now...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Yup... planning to take it after CNY. You interested?
yup
its on my list of to do things![]()
Ghost: U wait lor.. wait til I win the CNY toto... ![]()
Chelzea: If you want to, me and another friend wanna take, so we can take together. But then I'm not sure, if the location is far for you.
haiz...
damn broke loh...
Hannar hannar....
how much is the course?
Let me start by running to lose some weight...hehe