anyone knows where got such shops? need to buy some software
if we post here hor, the shop will be gone before u can go and buy
if anyone knows, do PM pls ![]()
i offer www.thepiratebay.org

i got a Pirate CD ![]()
there's many & you just need to open ur eyes big big..
dun say i never help..i give u the lead..u go find ![]()

buy? nowadays ppl download.![]()
some pple still prefer the old method wat..
i heard near somalia sea got alot... U might wanna try there...
Careful though... they more ah beng then u think...
Pirated CD shops? Haha. Outdone by torrent long ago.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Pirated CD shops? Haha. Outdone by torrent long ago.
torrent can trace your IP. and if not wrong, your IP is log somewhere for months (which mean the police can still catch you months later if they want to).
but pirated CD, once you walk out of the shop, almost impossible for police to trace you unless they raid your house.
Originally posted by 333225520:torrent can trace your IP. and if not wrong, your IP is log somewhere for months (which mean the police can still catch you months later if they want to).
but pirated CD, once you walk out of the shop, almost impossible for police to trace you unless they raid your house.
O COME ON..even police do pirated stuff (but in a smart way) they're not going to catch someone who use torrent...I use it almost all the time
i also want to know, can someone share and pm me or email me at [email protected].
need to knoe urgently. ;)
thanks so much in advance!
Originally posted by xunmeng:anyone knows where got such shops? need to buy some software
Try South China Sea or maybe the Caribbean.
Originally posted by 333225520:torrent can trace your IP. and if not wrong, your IP is log somewhere for months (which mean the police can still catch you months later if they want to).
Dun be surprised that police dunno how to use computer ah, still want to trace your ip meh?
Anyway, theres way to remain annonymous on the internet lah. Through proxies or other methods.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Dun be surprised that police dunno how to use computer ah, still want to trace your ip meh?
Anyway, theres way to remain annonymous on the internet lah. Through proxies or other methods.
Yes, please share your expert advise with those cowardly criminals out there. ![]()
But I DARE them to approach you....which I absolutely know they won't.
Originally posted by parn:
Yes, please share your expert advise with those cowardly criminals out there.
But I DARE them to approach you....which I absolutely know they won't.
Then in this case.... i would recommend... go JB lah!
Lol...
Online can also purchase mah. Then ask them to deliver over lor. But must have minimum quota before they can give u free delivery lah. Jio some friends to buy along then can buy more and then got free delivery lor.
Opps.... am i saying too much?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Then in this case.... i would recommend... go JB lah!
Lol...
Online can also purchase mah. Then ask them to deliver over lor. But must have minimum quota before they can give u free delivery lah. Jio some friends to buy along then can buy more and then got free delivery lor.
Opps.... am i saying too much?
Yes you are.... ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Yes you are....
opps... ![]()
Sungei Rd (black Market) maybe they have
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Sungei Rd (black Market) maybe they have
I went to flea market hoping to find some but dun have.
But when i was in HK, there a place called Ap Liu Street, its something like flea market in Singapore. They really got sell those DVDs of beautiful japanese mei mei leh! Never wear clothes one! Lol.... i wanted to buy but scared kanna caught by mata here.
What kind of software do u want to find....?
I am not sure why you would want to find a shop for that....if you have broadband internet connection, you can find anything.
JB got a lot. But how do you guys use torrent? It is extremely slow, how fast is your download speed?