KL chinatown got.....take a coach there.....cheap.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:I went to flea market hoping to find some but dun have.
But when i was in HK, there a place called Ap Liu Street, its something like flea market in Singapore. They really got sell those DVDs of beautiful japanese mei mei leh! Never wear clothes one! Lol.... i wanted to buy but scared kanna caught by mata here.
OOhhhh! you fetish about jap mei mei ar???
Originally posted by WhoAm...I:KL chinatown got.....take a coach there.....cheap.
wha lau, u got siao or not,...my place joo chiat and geyland got sell already, why go so far!!!???...dunno says dunno lah, go KL, u might as well go Penang...the main distributor....lagi more and cheap.
lol?
china square every sunday afternoon got...... sungei road probably got oso
Originally posted by Snookerlover:JB got a lot. But how do you guys use torrent? It is extremely slow, how fast is your download speed?
Not Torrent....
Torrent is an old technology.....it is as old as Betamax cassette.
Nowadays, I dont recommend to use Torrent.
The best way is just direct downloading from HTTP / FTP.
oei i say KL lucky liao leh.....got other say go china worr.....that lagi kesiao hor.
Originally posted by WhoAm...I:oei i say KL lucky liao leh.....got other say go china worr.....that lagi kesiao hor.
No need... just call and order.
Originally posted by Meat Pao:Not Torrent....
Torrent is an old technology.....it is as old as Betamax cassette.
Nowadays, I dont recommend to use Torrent.
The best way is just direct downloading from HTTP / FTP.
Thank you. Normally i will just download from the provided link.
online can purchase? where? pm me le...
i don't want no clothes kind la. anyay, online download dangerous or not?
Originally posted by angel7030:
OOhhhh! you fetish about jap mei mei ar???
wooo... la....la....
I believe its most guys favourite for japanese girls.
so far anyone caught from downloading online?
i do all my downloading of pedo-porn online