the gay boy come online liao
this time the avatar is one damn big ba tiao
OMG!
gay as in really gay ah?!
and why u always ogle at 别人的肉粽?!
>=(
yah. gay.
his boys all damn 帅 one leh........................
today one is not ba zhang
is ba tiao!!!!!!!
no screenshot
儿童�宜
name called ray? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yah. gay.
his boys all damn 帅 one leh........................
today one is not ba zhang
is ba tiao!!!!!!!
no screenshot
儿童�宜
ba tiao?
wtf u mean 人肉香蕉? o.0
酱大胆!
ä½ ä¸�准看! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ba tiao?wtf u mean 人肉香蕉? o.0
酱大胆!
ä½ ä¸�准看!
至少人家有我的 em-ass-en leh
Originally posted by FireIce:至少人家有我的 em-ass-en leh
曾ç»�有一个拿疫苗address的机会摆在我é�¢ å‰�,但是我没有ç��惜,ç‰åˆ°äº†å¤±åŽ»çš„ 时候æ‰�å�Žæ‚”莫å�Šï¼Œå°˜ä¸–间最痛苦的事 莫过于æ¤ã€‚如果è€�天å�¯ä»¥å†�给我一个 å†�æ�¥ä¸€æ¬¡çš„æœºä¼šçš„è¯�,我会跟那个女 å©å�说三个嗗—“给我å�§”如果é�ž è¦�在这个è¦�æ±‚ä¸ŠåŠ ä¸ªæ¬¡æ•°çš„è¯�,我会问 是一万次ï¼�
é…±ä½ æ»¡æ„�了å�—? ![]()
urs is 周星驰 版本 rite?
but me love 王家�
i no like ppl spoof his stuff until so 没水准 u know..............
i call my funny ex-collick 周星驰
he say he is not so smart
he say he is 曾志伟 ![]()
last night i slept at 4am
how come i is not sleepy at all? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i call my funny ex-collick 周星驰
he say he is not so smart
he say he is 曾志伟last night i slept at 4am
how come i is not sleepy at all?
Because you is chio bu what, you say one.![]()
oh, i bought cereal.... nestum one
cos i cannot find the quaker original one
it's for me to eat with milo at nite when i hungry but no want go toast those finger food
i saw horlicks..... was tempted to buy....
but i think next time lah.......
eh. i like 曾志伟 leh ok.
dunno what happened to him now.....
Originally posted by ditzy:Because you is chio bu what, you say one.
yah all chio bus no need sleep at night ![]()
like fifi mookie udonie ![]()
my gosh
maro just logged in to msn and there was this.... SIX online alerts at one go.
his pc got virus is it?
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. i like 曾志伟 leh ok.
he is best actor in æ— é—´é�“ loh
after my 黄秋生
hee hee hee
my eyelash curler hor, i bought it from Muji =(
i even bought the one that's only 1cm wide to curl the end lashes, but it doesn't really work well cos i don't really know how/have the patience.
hope i can get the sana one to work =X
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. i like 曾志伟 leh ok.
he's still hosting the zhang men ren show mah. you wanna watch. i laugh until peng. gib u the link?
FI : i responded le :)
hi si noopig.
i'm a cute xdd. not a chio bu. i don't want the wrong type of guys to PM me.....
wu jian dao is many many many years ago orediii!!!!!
and yesh i would love the link pls LS =P
i hope he's still as good a host as he was some years back...=P
ok i shd try and sleep ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok i shd try and sleep
Since you are so chio, I shall refrain from saying something downright mean tonight.![]()
the new canmake curler also quite good
but my fav is still the sana one
Originally posted by ditzy:Since you are so chio, I shall refrain from saying something downright mean tonight.
i shd sleep more? ![]()
neh mind, many things u say u dun mean it de kakaka ![]()
nite nite muacks ![]()
goodnight daddyyyyy!