Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u different laæˆ‘ä¼šæŠŠæœ€å¥½çš„éƒ½ç»™ä½ !
å¤©å¤©æƒ³ä½ å¤©å¤©ç•™ä½�一颗心
把我最好的爱。。。
éƒ½ç»™ä½ ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u different laæˆ‘ä¼šæŠŠæœ€å¥½çš„éƒ½ç»™ä½ !
wei wei wei
我是�明的啊
just now i saw someone who look like lucy liu
but the ugly version lah ![]()
i beo her for very long to discern whether she is a real female or a trans ![]()
i think i shall do charcoal mask today
damn long no do liao
me fren say me voice like lucy liu ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now i saw someone who look like lucy liu
but the ugly version lahi beo her for very long to discern whether she is a real female or a trans
Thats why I always have second thoughts jioing u out.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
我是�明的啊
æˆ‘ä¼šæŠŠæˆ‘è‡ªå·±çŒ®ç»™ä½ ! ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Thats why I always have second thoughts jioing u out.
i is real chio bu ok ![]()
aiyah..... LS went off w/o replying my pm............
tsk..........
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i shall do charcoal mask today
damn long no do liao
me fren say me voice like lucy liu
your charcoal mask is it from daiso? how does it look like....if i have time i go buy hehe
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i is real chio bu ok
Lucy liu got more charm.![]()
oei wtf is an abiu? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oei wtf is an abiu?
I dunno, I just got it from a food book, use google lar old man.![]()
yes. the legendary daiso charcoal mask
网路票选第一å��ç»�æµŽå®žæƒ ä»·å»‰ç‰©ç¾Ž charcoal mask!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:yes. the legendary daiso charcoal mask
网路票选第一å��ç»�æµŽå®žæƒ ä»·å»‰ç‰©ç¾Ž charcoal mask!!!
haha ok i will go get it =D
i still have 2 tubes.
haha~
go the vivo one
one dedicated rack for the charcoal mask!!!
charcoal mask use for what one?
settle liao!
the 妹妹的��hor
i end up giving her one quote about dreams and life one
then at the end of the sms the ps there
i say i actually dunno the purpose of the quote
but ithought it sounded quite nice
HAHAHA!
ok need to go lie down ![]()
menstrual cramp ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:charcoal mask use for what one?
remove blackhead, whitehead
cleanse pores
got whitening effect oso
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
å¤©å¤©æƒ³ä½ å¤©å¤©ç•™ä½�一颗心把我最好的爱。。。
都给ä½
"�, 多� , 多�"
ä½ å�–米啊? ![]()
that coming from charcoal... tokkong. ![]()
phuck... dp.
charcoal is actually a very good shit u know
got a lot of other uses other than bbq
yes
居家旅游
自�/�人 的 必备良伴 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:charcoal is actually a very good shit u know
got a lot of other uses other than bbq
can eat the pills for diarrhoea... toxic gas filter... geez come to think of it. really tokkong sia!