and i still donch think he sing well.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahayet to happen but
highly possible scenario if i rly go approach women lo
Give urself some credit man.. lol.. well, it may hurt ur ego if u fail first time but... if she is the one u really want, u just gotta have uber balls.
i got see he å‰�å¹´ çš„ 椅å�舞
he appear on 大闷锅 then i got see
厉害what
Originally posted by FireIce:actually hor me have no idea why �猪 is called 亚洲舞王
i just realised i neber seen him dance
except sometimes in 娱百.... yo 两下 nia....
i oso no see his MV or his concert or watever other performances
羅志祥 + 蔡ä¾�ç�³ - 真命天å�
no no no
i no want perpersly go see
(as if i dunno where to find)
got fate i will see
let it be a 谜����
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Give urself some credit man.. lol.. well, it may hurt ur ego if u fail first time but... if she is the one u really want, u just gotta have uber balls.
lol
im a humji when it comes to this ![]()
and hor i very 佩� u leh seriously
first time bang walls liao still no give up
that one is very admirable
if i kena reject 1 time i wun appear in the area liao ![]()
xiao zhu's hairstyle getting nicer
Ah Long Pvt Limited.. i watch few weeks ago. Funny man. hahaha
so sian!!!!!!
someone sang the æ–—é±¼ song at ktv pub
wah sai!
last time relli quite pai kua.....
then someone else sang jolin's 刚出� tt album dunno wat song
HOU MAI GAA!!!
tts why..... é€ åž‹ï¼ŒåŒ…è£… all these is bery impt
joe cheng's hair in Love or Bread oso bery nice
but then i saw him on tv some time ago
cut until toot like dunno wat de fug
u all must go see this! WAHAHA LONG LONG TIME AGO.
bang bang tang from 10 years ago kekekeke
got hong sia....
jacky wu going to retire in Jun09..........
Originally posted by FireIce:someone sang the æ–—é±¼ song at ktv pub
wah sai!
last time relli quite pai kua.....
then someone else sang jolin's 刚出� tt album dunno wat song
HOU MAI GAA!!!
tts why..... é€ åž‹ï¼ŒåŒ…è£… all these is bery impt
joe cheng's hair in Love or Bread oso bery nice
but then i saw him on tv some time ago
cut until toot like dunno wat de fug
Hahaha...the person sing in KTV lounge ah? those open area one?
OH NOES. my idol also. =(
U see his mv, alot of the dancers in his mv all contestants in wu ling da dao.
the small boy from typhoon also, he is in jing wu men mv!
Originally posted by FireIce:got hong sia....
jacky wu going to retire in Jun09..........
宪哥?
mr manna say manna wu ko leng!
lolim a humji when it comes to this
and hor i very 佩� u leh seriously
first time bang walls liao still no give up
that one is very admirable
if i kena reject 1 time i wun appear in the area liao
I actually felt real no face la.. she didnt exactly say no first time. More like speechless.. n so i continued with my lame stuff n managed to get info out of her that she gonna be working tomorrow again ma. So i know when to stop n dun push it.. wait next day lo. I was hoping to get it over n done with that night... but things dun always go as planned la.. so yeah.Round II . lol!
If u see a girl u really really REALLY like i think u just go for it la u know.. cause reckon the guys will laugh n stuff la, but they dun know how its like to actually make the effort to do it. So whatever , u are still a winner as compared to them.
刚出� album ? kekeke... ;p Jolin !! But she ... tsk tsk.. not so good looking now..
im referring to �猪 and jolin both totally 沾到屎 last time
when they still small stars
now tua liap liao, got more budget for styling
looks so much better
yah, ktv pub is open one
U sing nice ppl pak pok
U sing kns nobardie cares oso
wow now youtube loads like a bullet after green pipe did the maintenance today... ![]()
宪哥?mr manna say manna wu ko leng!
maybe is ç‚’æ–°é—»
cos his 人气 go down oredi
these taiwan lang damn like to �心机 one loh
Youtube still mega slow on my..slowmyx...
his ren qi where got go down..
just tat he kena golden bell curse la. wahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:im referring to �猪 and jolin both totally 沾到屎 last time
when they still small stars
now tua liap liao, got more budget for styling
looks so much better
yah, ktv pub is open one
U sing nice ppl pak pok
U sing kns nobardie cares oso
yeah starting is like tt de..they must package till swee swee then sell them to the people who want them, idolize and wanna be like them..and they have to always keep changing so that there's business for many other industries also...e.g. makeup, styling, hair salons...
haha ktv pub unless its a place i know i dun mind but new place i dun like...
the Bå’–s are doing much better than him
more airtime and the shows got higher 收视率
flen's flen dropped down from second level podium onto first floor at one of the ktv pubs along princep, go hospital.