Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
haha ktv pub unless its a place i know i dun mind but new place i dun like...
always got first time rite?
no first time how u going to "know" the place and how u going to know u like or not?
Originally posted by Pitot:flen's flen dropped down from second level podium onto first floor at one of the ktv pubs along princep, go hospital.
omg...how come? too drunk or tio hoot
ggrr.... when MIT ep14 going to come out?!?!?!
humpf~
i dun wanna spend money to get the DVD leh
cos i think not worth it even though me love aaron yan...
his tu di all doing so well, money also he earn cos its his company..
if its me, i also die with no regrets.
like wad nono said at last year star awards where xiao zhu also performed. wahha
he said, back wave push front wave, front wave die on beach!!! hahaha
has QX seen the title of dis crapbox? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the Bå’–s are doing much better than him
more airtime and the shows got higher 收视率
讲到B咖
the 黄金B段ç� damn bo liao
damn �好笑
how can they exceed 宪哥?!
hahaha
somemore his �� and 临场�应
legendary leh
better than that å¼ è�²
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:always got first time rite?
no first time how u going to "know" the place and how u going to know u like or not?
coz last time friend always bring around ma...so there are some places you don't mind going to...but there were some places the service quite bad...if not the people around attitude gt prob de...sometimes when you're about to leave...outside fighting nia...
not drunk, the glass shattered and she fell thru hit the stairs summore.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I actually felt real no face la.. she didnt exactly say no first time. More like speechless.. n so i continued with my lame stuff n managed to get info out of her that she gonna be working tomorrow again ma. So i know when to stop n dun push it.. wait next day lo. I was hoping to get it over n done with that night... but things dun always go as planned la.. so yeah.Round II . lol!
If u see a girl u really really REALLY like i think u just go for it la u know.. cause reckon the guys will laugh n stuff la, but they dun know how its like to actually make the effort to do it. So whatever , u are still a winner as compared to them.
�鸟就是�鸟!
but yea i'll keep that in mind
gotta have balls man ![]()
me dun relli like fei ge leh
i think tt one is for diff crowd
me oni sarpok 女人我最大
sometimes 娱百
the rest of the variety shows me seldom catch.... depends on who the 嘉宾....
Originally posted by Pitot:not drunk, the glass shattered and she fell thru hit the stairs summore.
omg...![]()
fei ge show is for tiko peks.
whole day only show chio bu in revealing clothes. wtf.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
�鸟就是�鸟!but yea i'll keep that in mind
gotta have balls man
ä¸�è¦�乱乱å¦
æ�žä¸�好“å�Žç�«"
Originally posted by FireIce:me dun relli like fei ge leh
i think tt one is for diff crowd
me oni sarpok 女人我最大
sometimes 娱百
the rest of the variety shows me seldom catch.... depends on who the 嘉宾....
i watch 康熙 mostly
陈汉典 很好笑!
haha
when is star awards ???
and when will tat irritating nyonya show end???
�鸟就是�鸟!but yea i'll keep that in mind
gotta have balls man
Adapt bro.. n have some balls man. ;p Or else cockpuncher will come for u.. cause u wont be needing them.���� is waiting.
little nyonya ended yesterday
Originally posted by Pitot:fei ge show is for tiko peks.
whole day only show chio bu in revealing clothes. wtf.
guessX3 also no diff i think ![]()
everytime is
XX系美女 ![]()
nonya end liao mah
last nite
finally sia
when is budget day ah?
i want to know they giving us (back) how much $$ this year
guessX3 also no diff i thinkeverytime is
XX系美女
In NZ i watch guessX3 with my friend and his gf n her friends. lol.. watch so much. 1 week at least 2 times. haha... i like. LoL
i watch 康熙 mostly陈汉典 很好笑!
haha
he got dance in 舞林
not bad sia
in the ep with other 舞痴
guessX3 also no diff i thinkeverytime is
XX系美女
but the setting and guests all youngsters..
fei ge is just, sleazy.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Adapt bro.. n have some balls man. ;p Or else cockpuncher will come for u.. cause u wont be needing them.���� is waiting.
lol
i'll teabag cockpuncher in the eyes!
but ���� likes �眼皮
�动型 的 男生 leh!
im �眼皮
懒惰�动型 one
hahaha
oh ended liao??
woots.
U guys got watch the episode ? Ni3 Xi3 Huan1 Tai2 Ke4 ma ? haha.. n he starts to dance. everytime ask the question. hahaha
After seeing so many times.. i also know how to do the dance. hahaahaha