dun understand how come some ppl can �嘘 until duno like wat phark and wun feel paiseh
the worse is... got ppl blindly believe (i think)
时间地点人物事��过
how come still no have ep 14...................................
Civilisation !!!!
wet wet wet !!
came back abt 2.30am last nite
but cannot sleep...
i think smoke too much 马波罗 ice mint......
精神�惚 now......
AVB is god man i tell u omg.
got the best sit in the hse, just infront of the speaker.
no rubber, if not yest i whack liao. =(
and i think i going to be suay for 10 years, this fking lady keep using her pussie to rub my head, she on the podium i sitting below.
fk u seriously
ä¸€æ ·é¸Ÿæ¯›çš„é¸Ÿé£žåœ¨ä¸€èµ·
the gay boy recently keep showing 胸肌 (not his own)
no fun oredi
i still prefer see ba zhang and ba tiao
shd i send him a msg to tell him so?
Originally posted by Pitot:AVB is god man i tell u omg.
got the best sit in the hse, just infront of the speaker.
no rubber, if not yest i whack liao. =(
and i think i going to be suay for 10 years, this fking lady keep using her pussie to rub my head, she on the podium i sitting below.
fk u seriously
simi is AVB?
and simi whack with rubber?
and how come u kena bua?
i dun understand leh
podium and u shud be some distance away what
yest so pack until cannot move lar!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:simi is AVB?
and simi whack with rubber?
and how come u kena bua?
i dun understand leh
podium and u shud be some distance away what
AVB is guan gong lo.
Tiesto is Ti gong
Paul Van dyk is er lang shen.
yest we all go pray.
tat one not even podium la, all our bottles and drinks all behind on the platform for the soundsystem , we sitting on it just infront then all the sluts go on top and dance, anyhow kick our drinks, cb, i got raped left right centre, i got very happening video but cannot post here...
stupid sia the whole grp of them, really damn bitch, my gay fren nearly punch the guy who cannot control the grp of girls. almost felt like smacking his head with my uncle jack but he was too far away. woots
too pack liao, no one wants to stand on the ground, because u will get squeezed into the subwoofer and die inside.
Ravers Fantasy!
AVB n PVD ROX !!!!!
wish i was there !!!!! lol
我还是�懂那个情况
neh mind
anyway i wan to say
ä½ æ¨¡ä»¿åˆ˜å¾·å�Žå¾ˆåƒ�å’§
and xiao fi
�准看肉�!
Oh yar, adam chen was there but my fren only spoke to him when we left becos he came late i think.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:AVB n PVD ROX !!!!!
wish i was there !!!!! lol
AVB getting bigger in size each year. i think to much good food. ![]()
jimail oso a bit 怪怪的........
Originally posted by Pitot:AVB getting bigger in size each year. i think to much good food.
i dun care how big his ass gonna be. AS long as he play the right tunes.... makes me travel.. he is my god of the night. lol!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:我还是�懂那个情况
neh mind
anyway i wan to say
ä½ æ¨¡ä»¿åˆ˜å¾·å�Žå¾ˆåƒ�å’§and xiao fi
�准看肉�!
ä½ æ¨¡ä»¿åˆ˜å¾·å�Žå¾ˆåƒ�å’§ ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:ä½ æ¨¡ä»¿åˆ˜å¾·å�Žå¾ˆåƒ�å’§
ä½ ä¸�是å°�猪å�—?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun care how big his ass gonna be. AS long as he play the right tunes.... makes me travel.. he is my god of the night. lol!
fk lar he played my fav song of his when i was smoking. puii!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ä½ ä¸�是å°�猪å�—?
ya.
hiak hiak hiak.
i dont know how to type the sound of his laughter out.
wat shd i have for dinner?........
Originally posted by Pitot:fk lar he played my fav song of his when i was smoking. puii!
dun pui him.. look in the mirror pui urself. Who tell u go out smoke. If i suspect he gonna play some of my fav tunes i am not going to the toilet... or if i piss half way the music come on i will fly in the toilet. hahahha
Originally posted by Pitot:ya.
hiak hiak hiak.
i dont know how to type the sound of his laughter out.
hiak hiak hiak 有� already
next time got outing u must 模仿 for me hor haha