i was puiing myself. wahaha.
woots. next week is dave dresden. but dont think i going.
will someone bring me go dinner?
hmm.........
I am compilnig a list of songs to play tonite at my place.. lol
I scared tonite gonna become trance vocal trance then yao tou dance techno.. dunno teh crowd can accept or not. But well.. they can kiss my ass. haaha
原谅我当天�懂得�惜,
�知任性�事情...
å”¯æ„¿ä½ æ¤åˆ»å�¯äºŽè™šç©ºä¸å°†å¿ƒè�†å�¬,
将�若真的�有个约会会完�.
真的会å†�æœ‰è¿™æ ·æ·±æƒ…,
我以天为è¯�è·Ÿä½ å¸¦é¢†,
我以天为è¯�è¯·ä½ å¸¦é¢†,
the my date with a vampire 2 the theme song the ending part very the haoting!
ggrrrr...... tupid jimail............
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hiak hiak hiak 有� alreadynext time got outing u must 模仿 for me hor haha
ok
see me enough oladi la. hahaha
i still cant believe i went in ot have so much fun with so little spent.
current number 1 omg. i hope i am not dreaming, recently my dreams all very real ![]()
good la.. minimum spending , maximum fun is always the best . lol...
ur dreams can become nightmares also. kekeke..
anyways la.. he he... compiling done. =D go cut hair! in 20 mins.
Originally posted by FireIce:will someone bring me go dinner?
hmm.........
wa serious ma?
gee then do i have the honour?
aight ! laters..
And its all because of you....
wan to but i cant help it... i love the way u feel..
just got me stuck between my fantasy and waht is real...
~~~
alamak
woke up with red eye
Whoa.
Cos you boxed yourself in your sleep or cos it's irritated? =X
i think got sand in my eyes or something
when i was in KL other, omg, me and tamago went ard searching for eye soln coz my eyes felt like its been boxed
tonight last night in chiangmai
chiangmai people like a song by wondergirls - nobody
they even do the clapping and pointing.
nonsense.
u dont like chiang mai ah?
when i grow old and wanna retire then i will like the place.
Originally posted by laurence82:i think got sand in my eyes or something
when i was in KL other, omg, me and tamago went ard searching for eye soln coz my eyes felt like its been boxed
Ow.
KL got a lot of shopping centres is it? I've never been there =x Was it hard to find the eye solution?
imagine this song played 3 times at the club
and the girls so happy when this song comes up
Originally posted by MooKu:Ow.
KL got a lot of shopping centres is it? I've never been there =x Was it hard to find the eye solution?
everywhere ish starbucks, gloria jeans and guardian
boring place
i want nobody, nobody but you *clap clap*
back! blardy hell pespiring like mad... knn.
Originally posted by laurence82:everywhere ish starbucks, gloria jeans and guardian
boring place
ewww
gloria jeans coffee sucks
i went there the first time... i think i had cafe latte or was it mocha, then it was fine. My friend had the cupcake with frosting - it just looked that wee bit pretty, but tasted like crap.
We went there a second time, cos my friend had this buy one get one free thing. I had the same thing, so it was okay.
I went there the third time with detachee and I ordered an ice blended mocha, it didn't taste like mocha at all. It was too sweet and tasted like someone made a whole lot of other drinks with the same blender and didn't rinse it. There was only a slight tinge of coffee flavor to it, and it was this sick light brown color.
poop?
which gloria jeans?
i been to some outlets, i tot its not bad