kaoz dced again.
yes? anybody called for a cow?
i forgot to buy my ground beef on saturday to make my burger T.T
Originally posted by udontknowme:i forgot to buy my ground beef on saturday to make my burger T.T
orbi good.
Say NO! to cow sacrifices!
i have got a laptop COMPAQ DESPARIO from UK. But the driver disk has been lost. That's why my laptop cannot be installed properly in any way. Can anyone help me with any advice?
Originally posted by TONY DINH:i have got a laptop COMPAQ DESPARIO from UK. But the driver disk has been lost. That's why my laptop cannot be installed properly in any way. Can anyone help me with any advice?
post a thread in chit chat or IT forum
ask people if they have the driver?
pay some $$ for the use of it
post in hwz also
more people there
driver can download from their website...
beef is the only good meat for making burgers T.T
steak?
i had beef noodles today
=|
why not mutton... =|
geez one thirty
me go sleep~
thanks TehJarVU and wonderamezement, but it did not work anyway. I brought to some IT shops but they could not help. This laptop is a gift from my English girlfriend so i cannot throw it away. Bruuuuut! but i was tired of it!
slp liao~
Nites peeepurrr Sch tml.
PUI!!!!!
nitenite noopig and notowayyy~~
they sell ground lamb at the market...! but it's EXPENSIB...! and it's not the same anyhow...=|
Bye udonie~
dont tell me you too are addicted to mousehunt...??????????????????????????????????????
-__-
morning!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
Quickly level up and join me in the harbour leh.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Quickly level up and join me in the harbour leh.
trying so hard lah ![]()
must wait until when? the novice becomes 100%? ![]()
eat too much sugar will die anot??????
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
trying so hard lahmust wait until when? the novice becomes 100%?
Yes, I took one week ok.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:eat too much sugar will die anot??????
No, just look at the Top Chef judges.![]()
FI FI...
wo xiang ni!