woohoooo c liao liao
i'm going to buy a dell desktop
she quoted me $1050 (for IHL)
and I can claim $200 some more
so i will pay $850
i customise the same specs using their website
it costs $2363!!!
woots
now shall i spend another $50 and upgrade the vista to business?
i no have facebook
me not going to spend time here tonite
oni going to settle my emails then im going to eat my sarper then go to sleep.
u all can go to hell...
waha!
so long no see FI...
by the way, the $10 shoes no more my size
hohoho~
no fate
and i had yellafellas today
one of the bosses himself serve me personally ![]()
too hungry and the fries are simply too good
so no pix (of boss, nor fries)
i saw the cute guy with the cute butt............................with gf..........
and ....
happy birthdae to base mamashop! www.fabrikade.sg
The male model is like one of the forumnites rite.... ![]()
pitot?
Wrong. But handsome hor..![]()
motowayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! ![]()
vahhahahah ello ah chips!
Rong time no shee!
Y u trying to act chio bu by putting as avatar sia. PM got burst not? ![]()
i think i gonna buy laptop...
Originally posted by motoway:vahhahahah ello ah chips!
Rong time no shee!
Y u trying to act chio bu by putting as avatar sia. PM got burst not?
haha
i got receive pms every now and then
quite irritating leh
i think i shud start to act female and get their pic first
lol
but i already wrote 爱æ»è�´è�¶å§�å§�了
so they shud noe the girl pic is my ���� ma!
maybe ish you trying to act like ���� ma...
mebbe they think you are a lesbian/bisexual female....~~!
hi-5...
maybe is my username ba
somehow it gives people the impression tt im a girl
si wonder i where got act like ����?!
haha
and HI UDON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
fifi got go touche?
i went today leh
i seldom do facial so i dunno whether it is good or not
oni know facial sibeh painful
i'd rather it's a massage
$39.90 not worth it leh altho i dunno what it actually does for my skin
the simi nano techologoly blah blah blah
and i bought a pair of Levi's jeans
traded in an old pair and got 50 bucks off
promo till end of this month
who wanna go faster go
i only know 水蜜桃��。![]()
hihi si chipsy...
i want to eat potato chips...:x
Originally posted by motoway:i only know 水蜜桃��。
水蜜桃��..
ok la
but i like butterfly more!
haha
she's prettier and cuter!
Originally posted by udontknowme:hihi si chipsy...
i want to eat potato chips...:x
�我�我!
and it's �公 for u
not si chipsy!
at least dearest chipsy oso good enough
>=(
stupid chipsy ![]()