Originally posted by udontknowme:cant you buy 2 hashbrowns then...?? they sell them seperately rite...??
they shoud have offer like plus 80 cent get extra hashy brown...
too bad this is not for you to decide =P
haha. how much does a hashbrown cost anyway...?
Originally posted by udontknowme:too bad this is not for you to decide =P
haha. how much does a hashbrown cost anyway...?
no idea..never checked the menu for breakfast....always had big breakfast...
they arent serving breakfast now right...?
i had taco bell for the first time last night!!! hehe
Originally posted by udontknowme:they arent serving breakfast now right...?
i had taco bell for the first time last night!!! hehe
now as in not breakfast time now?
yahh. they only serve breakfast from 4am right...??
why arent you sleeping...?! >.<
How come I cannot log in to my UOB internet banking!
The password field is grayed out =|
Is it because I'm using FF?
Originally posted by MooKu:How come I cannot log in to my UOB internet banking!
The password field is grayed out =|
Is it because I'm using FF?
u try using IE then
Originally posted by rlsh07:u try using IE then
IE last time had some security issue right?
Do I have to go and download any patch? Do I have to do anything at all?
i can log in
IE8
oh ya hor... i paid postage for Royal Mail to send item to my house... wait at home for mr postman or need go to PO collect cos i never paid Singpost?
bored !!!!
lppl.. check sign liaw anyways bank not open after 12 liaw... diu... anyways only can bank in on monday...so jin zhang want payment... choi!
where the f is everyone.. i am bored off my nuts here sitting on ass !!!
Imagine powering everything... wireless. COOL! i cant wait for this tech to come out! Imagine the possibilities!!! Office desk = able to power every electronics wirelessly.

gawd damn sit on ass for 10 hours ...haha... this CB is DEAD!
clocking out.~
wah, so late liao!!!
damn, no time to mod liao
me go check emails then go koon liao.
bye fifi
i will mod for u
FI damn busy sia... guess guess guess got chiobu!!!
if a Mark Lin is reading this msg, pls tell me who u are in msn or email.
bcos i have no freaking idea who Mark Lin is.
i checked my little black book, little red book.... all no have!!!
the fb pikcher a bit too small and....eerr...."artistic"
cannot see face clearly.......
i rber a Mark somewhere but i dun think surname is Lin.
the latest Mark i know is not Mark but Marc.
confirm is not Mark Lee. bcos i oredi told him i no have fb.
watdehell, cannot be type address wrongly bcos my hotmail add is ç‹¬ä¸€æ— äºŒï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
most of the time dat show got chiobu..
the 2nd segment dat is..
Originally posted by FireIce:if a Mark Lin is reading this msg, pls tell me who u are in msn or email.
bcos i have no freaking idea who Mark Lin is.
i checked my little black book, little red book.... all no have!!!the fb pikcher a bit too small and....eerr...."artistic"
cannot see face clearly.......
i rber a Mark somewhere but i dun think surname is Lin.
the latest Mark i know is not Mark but Marc.
confirm is not Mark Lee. bcos i oredi told him i no have fb.
watdehell, cannot be type address wrongly bcos my hotmail add is ç‹¬ä¸€æ— äºŒï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
是我啦!
cannot be lah
how can your name be so 普通
ice cream girl... eh your butterfly sister on the show leh...
morning all!
greetings pillow..