Originally posted by wonderamazement:ice cream girl... eh your butterfly sister on the show leh...
my �� is the co-host issit
even though got her
but i still dun rly like the show
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot be lah
how can your name be so 普通
haha
then ä½ è§‰å¾—
my name 有多特别?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my �� is the co-host issit
even though got her
but i still dun rly like the show
lol ya... tsk i like cos of the pretty girls.
u dunno i no have fb meh???
need another wardrobe........
挤 until cannot 挤 liao
/me cooooooooooos morningly
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol ya... tsk i like cos of the pretty girls.
haha
i dun like the show bcoz of the pretty girls!
the whole point of the show is to get pretty girls to say stories like how many people woo them or the biggest thing a guy has done for them then at the end the guests guess who most popular
last time i watch is like tt la
so i no like
now still the same?
Originally posted by FireIce:need another wardrobe........
挤 until cannot 挤 liao
u must 斩手指 liao
一直买一直买!
and 我知�!
ok, i managed to squeeze everything into my wardrobe.
now the challenge is to open the door of the wardrobe tml morning (dunno if everything will fall out and bury me or not)
i relli go sleep liao
bye!!!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahai dun like the show bcoz of the pretty girls!
the whole point of the show is to get pretty girls to say stories like how many people woo them or the biggest thing a guy has done for them then at the end the guests guess who most popular
last time i watch is like tt la
so i no like
now still the same?
actually yea... lol
anyone here.. help me kill boredom ? lol *stabs at boredom*
*stabs at badzie"
no badzie no boredom ![]()
i din know cats tickieting started liaos
left not so good seats ccb
i going to watch honk! the musical next week
april going to watch 天冷就回家 and cats woots
yesterday i watched red cliff marathon
next week i going to watch love matters and cny i'll watch wedding game woohooo
LoL!!! If only it was so easy TJV. ;p
sounds like u got a mission eh.. heh heh..
so how was red cliff ? i havent watch yet le.. damn!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL!!! If only it was so easy TJV. ;p
sounds like u got a mission eh.. heh heh..
so how was red cliff ? i havent watch yet le.. damn!
red cliff was GOOD
worth watching in the cinema
bored off my nuts... ordering extra hampers for some business acquintance in this area... zzzz....
i wanna watch 梅兰芳 also
期待让人越æ�¥è¶Šç–²æƒ« è°�å’Œæˆ‘ä¸€æ ·ç‰ä¸�到他的è°� çˆ±ä¸Šä½ æˆ‘æ€»åœ¨å¦ä¼šå¯‚寞的滋味 一个人撑伞,一个人擦泪,一个人好累... æ€Žæ ·çš„é›¨,æ€Žæ ·çš„å¤œ,æ€Žæ ·çš„æˆ‘èƒ½è®©ä½ æ›´æƒ³å¿µ ..
i had ok shabu shabu at east coast rd
next door to Astons
with drinks and GST
about $20 per pax
not bad
woot still same page.
wah seh.
this is REALLY slow...............
fifi
me this evening flying off
what u want me to get u??
WUT ! This CB moved!