den if i wan jio her? den how?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den if i wan jio her? den how?
But it tot its over? ![]()
Fedex mega mac to you ah?
nooooooooooooooooooooooo ![]()
i try ask her out this sat
oh man.. my friend wants me to play this song.. by faye wong. Wo Yuan Yi ... aaar..... dinner night itself...
recieved the mp3... -_-
maaaan....
Maybe you play �如我是真的 instead. ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:! eat so much! they use cardboard then you know
cardboard got fiber leh
can shit better
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Maybe you play �如我是真的 instead.
oh man... on wedding dinner night ? hahaha... ;p
no matter wat, im going to watch MIT tonite!
hungry again...
time for supper..![]()
矮å�矮,一肚å�æ‹�
ma de, i think your chinese is better than me liao
going to koon soon..
bedtime
tml then pia MIT!
Shld i or shld i not?
i didn't sleep the whole night hurhur
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:But it tot its over?
I thought it's over...
Can believe that i've been fooled again...
I thought this love would nv end~ how was i to know?
U nv told me~~~![]()
that day, i wasnt happy at work so i asked my cousin to buy a mega spicy for me. KNN one mega mcspicy meal cost $8+. Even before i eat, also dulan le.
Am i being tested? ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Am i being tested?
i'm positive u're positive... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
i'm positive u're positive...
lol! i feel like i am being tested le... ;p
im going to have pasta for lunch
add ham!