man,. eat too much pasta will die one u know.. LOL!
no eat oso will die rite?
i got a nice license plate number
got 6789 but not in that order woots
but car not released yet
hopefully b4 friday
wasted but if its in order then power..
ez to remember..
stupid then cannot remember
say in cantonese is sibeh huat huat
or 9876 oso gd..![]()
wah reminds me of the game master mind
my mum very good at that
the cubics also she the first in the family to get it
china old woman leh!
damn. i 4got tt i wanted to go buy a book just now
sian, later dunno got mood to go bookstore or not.............
fifi 最近比较忙 ah?
last night mi had crisis
now resolved ler
超忙的好�好....
ur crisis was 便秘?
Is there anywhere I can possibly still book a table for 除夕 lunch? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:超忙的好�好....
ur crisis was 便秘?
超忙的好�好....means what sia
crisis was almost 结�一段感情
but �方都��得
so balik 够æ�¥ è—•æ–ä¸�连
Originally posted by MooKu:Is there anywhere I can possibly still book a table for 除夕 lunch?
chinese restaurant ah?
not sure leh
try those big big de
like the one in amk tt fifi said b4 but i forgot the name ler
gim tim or sth like tt issit fifi?
fifi leh?
fifi 忙什墨?
Whos ur daddy... come on.. i want to hear u say it TJV ! WHOSE UR DADDY!!!
my daddy my hero
damn!
he he...
eh ... these few days i keep trying to think of how to write a short touching bday card ler... any ideas ? he he... i wanna comprae...kekeke...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
chinese restaurant ah?
not sure leh
try those big big de
like the one in amk tt fifi said b4 but i forgot the name ler
gim tim or sth like tt issit fifi?
I just booked Tung Lok ![]()
heng ah, still can book... never try, never know...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn!
he he...
eh ... these few days i keep trying to think of how to write a short touching bday card ler... any ideas ? he he... i wanna comprae...kekeke...
i touch your face
i poke your waist
i kick your knee
i hope you feel touched by me ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Whos ur daddy... come on.. i want to hear u say it TJV ! WHOSE UR DADDY!!!
tjv is my daddy
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn!
he he...
find chocochips is �会错的
he writes 剧本 for mediacorps de
yeah me the daddy the lao he loh