那一日 å’±å�¯ä»¥å‡ºé 天
我盼望的日å� 會真快 來到我身邊
yuan lai 噢買尬 is ah shin's song sia 噢買尬
tmr i going to buy mayday's new album
and sth fr M&S
they very clever gave me lots of cheddar
twice oredi
so that i won't buy cheese one by one to create actvities which i suspect generates king's rewards ![]()
lag monster is here
i go KO ler byee
xiao teh 自己跟自己说�den go c liao
haha!
eh xiao teh
i ask u
ur phd hor
the subject is the same as ur honours course or is different æ»´
heehee.
bwooce spwingsteen...!
i go sleep ler
udon go and die
i go sleep ler
udon go and die
wow. you want it so badly you have to double post huh....
nitey nitey. hope you dream of me!
slow crapbox...
go faster pls...
morning everyone...
prepare for the breeze of srping ![]()
PS: i still love FI
my phd and my BA de course are different field æ»´
but my BA helped me in my phd
to be exact
my eng lang helps me to smoke in my thesis lah hahaha
i almost can change weapon ler
please.... gibme a gold mouse!!!
hi and bye!!!!
i going out liao.........

i remember this haha

teh...
so kelian ah... so lonely ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my phd and my BA de course are different field æ»´
but my BA helped me in my phd
to be exact
my eng lang helps me to smoke in my thesis lah hahaha
phd and BA can be different ah
then masters oso can lo?
but how come one can get accepted when he has no previous exposure in the field leh
like say this guy is EEE grad then he wan econs masters
how come can get accepted?
七个lontong 锵咚锵 大家去拜年
Originally posted by TehJarVu:七个lontong 锵咚锵 大家去拜年
lontong how to 锵咚锵 ![]()
u 锵 the lontong the curry zup will å–·åˆ°ä½ lo ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
phd and BA can be different ahthen masters oso can lo?
but how come one can get accepted when he has no previous exposure in the field leh
like say this guy is EEE grad then he wan econs masters
how come can get accepted?
my masters and my phd same field
大概means undergrad degree and postgrad degree can be different ba
then u is simi field æ»´?
can share anot
我们之间应该没有秘密�?
å¦‚æžœä½ è¦�交æ�¢infoçš„è¯�
i can tell u my 底裤的颜色!
hahahaha
i can tell u my 底裤的颜色 but not my field de info haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i can tell u my 底裤的颜色 but not my field de info haha
>=(
我为什么è¦�知é�“ä½ åº•è£¤çš„é¢œè‰²!
xiao teh: hannor! then 我为什么�知�
tskkkkkkkkk!
ä½ ä¸�è¦�知é�“我也è¦�说 是白色ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�