i go watch movie ler byee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:black
the colour is in hahaha
i go watch movie ler byee
black =O
daddy is aggressive driver!
hahahahaha
ok byebye!!
black cars = HOT .. esp if you park under the sun for couple of hours .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:black cars = HOT .. esp if you park under the sun for couple of hours ..
and the dirt also!!
my brother in law bought a new black car and he has since sworn that the next car he buys will not be black, because keeping it clean is a big headache. He doesn't even allow me to put my hand on the car ![]()
i had yella fellas poutine today!
wah liew.... BJ ppl mountain ppl sea sia.....
then hor, got this auntie tot i is ä¸å›½äººã€‚。。。。。
-_-!!!
though is not the first time and i is oredi ä¹ æƒ¯ liao but i still dun like it lah.
got pple oways say mi dad is ä¸å›½äºº oso!!!
and the worst thing is, the pple who tell him that are really from ä¸å›½!!!!! >.<
hi all, long time no see ![]()
oh yah. must add.
before my dad went to singapore, he couldnt speak a word of mandarin. not a single word. not even 谢谢
which cool car park under the sun for couple of hours not hot one must tell me
i go and stomp it
people got tell me black car hard to maintain
but i really want a black car no matter what
wats the use of stomping it??? you cant proof using a peekture that a car is not hot to the touch lor >.<
i need to go talk to a prof. but i no mood to see him today!!!!!
got one pm say i pretty sia
looks like the é…力of è�´è�¶å§�å§� is æ— æ³•æŒ¡!
i met the webby of stomp just now
oh wrong.... shd be.... bump into.... 擦肩而过...
too many ppl, too crowded... so neber stop to �天...
i shd have taken pix so i can stomp about how crowded the streets are tonite.......
a HR jiejie sold us kueh lapis saying that her cousin makes them
i ordered for courtesy sake and didn't expect much of it
because i am very particular about my lapis
so true enough, the lapis is dry, and the worst thing is
i know how to see lapis
this one is NOT HOME-MADE!
it is so "even" and "clean" it is obviously machine-made
haiz some people really..................
well, dats some pple for you..
some HR pple have sweet mouth..
i lazy to wash hair sia haiz
but must wash
cannot tmr morning then wash becos tmr night i got hair appt
cannot wash both day and night
it is not about sweet mouth it is about integrity
dun be lazy lah..
dun wash later scratch like siao..
bedtime!~
bye
nites fifi..
fyi, there's a guy who goes ard spamming forums with his "pics"..