ha lo lo
olleh udon...
hi
should i go sleep?
i shld u guess... it's so quiet here... unless u join us crap at sb...
mi have other things to do oso lah. mi not spend all my time on sgf one chu knows??
im tired. but no mood to sleep. does this make sense??
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
jiayou.... end of the week liao...
thank you...
gee...
actually today is a slack working day~~~
everyone in holiday mood![]()
well then do something relaxing on the mind... dun read books or see tv... do hobby~ make some models...
Originally posted by FireIce:today damn farnie...
me fwen go toilet, so i wait for her...
then i happen to wander near this pushcart tt sells earrings...
the lady keep trying to recommend this recommend tt.... show me this show me tt....
since i nothing to do... so i just look look, listen to her, touch a bit here touch a bit there....
after about 3.5mins, i tell her i no earhole, no wear earrings... bye bye
something new I learn after so many years... you got no hole! no earhole.
Me going back to civilisation !! WOOHOO! ;p see u laters alligators.. lol!
i am a christmas tree.
have a safe flight!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:well then do something relaxing on the mind... dun read books or see tv... do hobby~ make some models...
i will dig my nose then
eh... i dun quite get it tamago -___-
Happy Birthday Mooku.![]()
I am subtle enough not to create a thread just for that.![]()
u oredi wished her on her facebook lorh
i din wanna get outta bed...................
wah liew... im still gettings PMs for jolin video.......and the FX video.....
lol
Originally posted by X-men:something new I learn after so many years... you got no hole! no earhole.
u not observant lah..
some ppl 1st date notice liao
and they will always ask this qn..
"why u got pierce nose but no pierce ears..... so æœ‰æ€§æ ¼...."
haha~!
Originally posted by FireIce:u not observant lah..
some ppl 1st date notice liao
and they will always ask this qn..
"why u got pierce nose but no pierce ears..... so æœ‰æ€§æ ¼...."
haha~!
-___-"
got sun!!!
shall finish the rest of my laundry...........
still no mood to sleep.
even tho im in bed...
i wanna go back to bed leh...
but cannot....
gotta prepare to go out........
wat shd i have for dinner?
steak
ha...
half day
now relaxing at home...