im going to sleep.
no steak lah....
i think either pasta or instant noodles..........
Civilisation !!!! Went to find sony gurl just now ~~~ he he .. she dressed up =D. Hair straightened... he he
i cooked pasta with crabstick
maybe later eat taiwan sausage
Pasta Queen la..
i swear.. everytime i see u only eat pasta.. turn orange later. lol
ButterFactory closing ? that sucks.. bugger
how come this crapbox still so slow!
没有我的input 就 �行 leh!
aiYA.. Its because no me ma...
i not talking cock during office time.. hahha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:aiYA.. Its because no me ma...
i not talking cock during office time.. hahha
cannot be u
must be me ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
cannot be umust be me
lol.. k la k la.. anyways i go out dinner.. family dinner... check out my hot cousins. ;p LOL!!! =x
why little nonya like 4eva no end one.............
procrastinating to do the rest of spring cleaning
oso no inspiration to do my writing
cham liao....
back from airport!
i tot T3 will have a cinema?
how nice if can go a/p see movie, makan....... walk walk.... check out cute pilots......
the dream-catchers shd be quite nice, though i think is propaganda show
got tay ping hui, elvin ng, rui en......
but i no like jesseca liu
have meh... makan also not much to makan leh.
plan to watch 3 movies next week
red cliff 2
wedding game
love matters
and maybe go sentosa see flowers!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the new vww game a bit cheem........
Originally posted by FireIce:the new vww game a bit cheem........
orhhhh
that game is 斗地主 la
i xmas got learn
something like dai dee one
though i no know how to play
but i still win leh
hurhur~
Originally posted by FireIce:though i no know how to play
but i still win leh
hurhur~
i think the two peasant if one win
then both win