抢粮
抢娘们
投�状!
so ya lo
农民 la
洗澡,���?
heehee collected my car
first passenger was my 娘
took her to eat porridge with raw fish at lagoon and made her walk by the beach for a bit
i thot she might say why black colour or why so small
but she said my car nice
and she said got leather smell heehee
å�顺的å°�teh,
我最喜欢le ![]()
feel like getting MacBook Pro...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:å�顺的å°�teh,
我最喜欢le
muacks u too
Originally posted by FireIce:plan to watch 3 movies next week
red cliff 2
wedding game
love matters
me left wedding game to catch
love matters not say very nice
jack neo standard drop
me fren ask me watch this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uLI-e_s1sag&NR=1
wah liew........
after u are done with the crap above, u can see this
http://www.maniacworld.com/are-you-going-to-finish-strong.html

die liao die liao
I haben done anything today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my table is still super messy
writing not a word done
i think i shall go pompom for some inspiration
Originally posted by FireIce:die liao die liao
I haben done anything today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my table is still super messy
writing not a word done
i think i shall go pompom for some inspiration
u need a special inspiring kiss,,,
*muacks*
bathed liao!!!
but i still damn no mood to do
toasting some taiwan batiao....
feel like eating with thai chilli sauce but i think taiwan batiao and thai chilli sauce dun relli go well together leh........
damn long no have sambal stingray liao
after CNY must find time to go 85
i shall pao milo
shd i oso do a spring cleaning on my msn contact list?
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i oso do a spring cleaning on my msn contact list?
You can try......
got some ppl i know damn long liao, but not in my msn
got some ppl sitting in my msn for damn long liao, but i cant rber when's the last time we tok
ok... finally started on clearing my table.............
while playing sushido at the same time
me want to watch The Wedding Game bcos of the story and 黑人
but i dun relli want to sarpok fann and chris
but if the 票房 good they will say is bcos of fann and chris
puiz
stop playing games and posting here and go do your work lah. tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:u not observant lah..
some ppl 1st date notice liao
and they will always ask this qn..
"why u got pierce nose but no pierce ears..... so æœ‰æ€§æ ¼...."
haha~!
Maybe I was focusing somewhere else hahaha...

Originally posted by X-men:
Maybe I was focusing somewhere else hahaha...
it's time u look above my chest level
Originally posted by FireIce:it's time u look above my chest level
I know why liao.. your ears are covered thats why no see... or perhaps yr nose stud too attractive hahaha..