me in wahjong
i go call others
me want to see how butt fong sound among my SYZ songs.
Old man play mouse hunt leh, you so free to come online, don't mind press the hunter's horn every 15 mins thank you.![]()
什么东西呀?
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man play mouse hunt leh, you so free to come online, don't mind press the hunter's horn every 15 mins thank you.
*my comp just crahsed* ![]()
simi sai mouse hunt? ![]()
old man dun like to play games lah ![]()
and i seldom log in to facebook 1 so dun ask me race simi car hor ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if u are so ma huan, just go buy at counter lah.
æ‰æ‰æ��æ��,婆婆妈妈。。。。。。。。
yah boy
counter $84
strawberry $89 leh
tsk æ‰ your own 皮股
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lucky plaza shops okay de .. i bought perfumes there b4
aiyah i was there last night but i didn't ask
i can fight 电臀 with landy
U can or not?
me fren challenge me sing jit ba ban at ktv pub
I know how to sing but no sing in open before
where got zabor lang sing jit ba ban one?!?!?!?!
æ— è½¦ æ— å±‹ æ��æ— çˆ±äºº
那西瓦屋一百万,一百万。。。
suddenly feel like listening to moonlight sonata, but me don't habe, only gotch the one by richard clayderman.
this new show on tv the husband and wife casting bery weird
chen hanwei and mo xiaoling
chen liping and wang yuqing
kym ng and tang yushu???
i got no patience for all these shows ![]()
i find "æ²¡æ ¼" a very mean word
but i hv to use it on these shows ![]()
got chen liping means LS definitely will watch
Originally posted by FireIce:got chen liping means LS definitely will watch
she must be homesick till damn jialat ![]()
butt fong~~~~~~~~~
woots~~~~~~~~~~
wooots~~~~~~~~~~
we learnt a new term today
"pong feedster"
haha fifi quick see wat LS say in SB ![]()
and then we have hu feedster oso
dou bin gor ah?
hou moon ah ![]()
i read ur PM liao.
heehee
swee... just back from happy hour... the whole pub no one... become our own concert... lolx...