Originally posted by stellazio:later tonight butt fong again the 4 of us..
me playing open table now
later wat time?
tonight butt fong
after my conf msn can?
NUM some things i quite like
but i forgot what liaos
i think is the slippers
but i refuse to buy from there leh
so pai sey
gui diam???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
so i was the hou bu last night issit?
it wasnt last night..the night before..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me playing open table now
later wat time?
set it around 9?
10pm can?
Originally posted by stellazio:it wasnt last night..the night before..
bbq
Originally posted by TehJarVu:NUM some things i quite like
but i forgot what liaos
i think is the slippersbut i refuse to buy from there leh
so pai sey
their slippers very cheapo and ordinary what..
Originally posted by stellazio:their slippers very cheapo and ordinary what..
bu zhi dao wo zhen de bu zhi dao.......
the havianas-sissy-slippers asspensive like phark leh
and no nice one leh
NUMflipflops opened not long ago nia
but biz no good
tts why going to close down
Originally posted by FireIce:gui diam???
y u tell me to diam
ok ask u
where can i get clinique aromatics elixir
if i dun buy from cosmetics counter?
oh tmr COE bidding
shd i go make blonde or white streaks? (on hair)
i hoping i dun get the COE
so tt i can take back my deposit and buy swift
but i think no chance haiz
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go make blonde or white streaks? (on hair)
ash and then blonde/brown streaks (on hair)
edit: kakaka
i just discovered many new areas to make out at punggol end last nite, but if u driving saloon car must go damn slowly, if not ur skirting confirm pua kang.
i think 9pm i can
fifi u can? stella u can?
sasa and those lucky plaza cheap fragrances shop
or my fav online shop
http://oth.strawberrynet.com/wfrag.aspx?BrandId=280&goChar=C#31
me oredi in wahjong channel C
later just PM me can liao
(PM in wahjong game, not here, tupid)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hoping i dun get the COE
so tt i can take back my deposit and buy swiftbut i think no chance haiz
u booked wat car?
i thought all along u wanted swift?
Originally posted by FireIce:sasa and those lucky plaza cheap fragrances shop
or my fav online shop
http://oth.strawberrynet.com/wfrag.aspx?BrandId=280&goChar=C#31
those cheap shop de pdts are real one or not ah?
your strawberry shop looks good
but i always dunno how to navigate
cannot find my pdt 1 when u said they are there
if u are so ma huan, just go buy at counter lah.
æ‰æ‰æ��æ��,婆婆妈妈。。。。。。。。
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
those cheap shop de pdts are real one or not ah?
your strawberry shop looks good
but i always dunno how to navigate
cannot find my pdt 1 when u said they are there
lucky plaza shops okay de .. i bought perfumes there b4