-____________-
I think I'm starting to dislike coffee.
Originally posted by FireIce:got some ppl i know damn long liao, but not in my msn
got some ppl sitting in my msn for damn long liao, but i cant rber when's the last time we tok
can i haf ur msn too?
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun have
any other cure?
po chai pills?
man.. flying at 3.50.. sucks !!!! why cant i spend New Years eve... here... wu wu~~
today those shopping centres close around what time ar?
feel like doin some last min shopping....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Carbon Dioxide is also another form of carbon.
Can start swallowing diamonds also. ![]()
*yawn*
You made it back alive. ![]()
We thought you died in the disco. ![]()
wa ai koon liao
eh.
this crapbox is so slow leh
the gong xi gong xi crapbox should be up by now, if not later in the evening =\
�大家, 新年快�, 笑�常开. ![]()
CNY in 30mins time!
HUAT AH!
Bo lang arnd leh.
im very tired....
but i need to do work!!!!!!!!!!!!!
where got sell PVC pipe uh?
me room still looks bery messy
but wat de heck lah.........
i received many of the same CNY Greetings...
seems like ppl are not bery creative these days.... jus forward and forward...
so i oso forward and forward
then got some ppl forward blindly and 4got to edit away the sign off name -_-!
i haben been eating well the past few days
everything was unhealthy.... oily... heaty....
my voice starting to sound sexy liao...
and im going to ktv on tues!
fifi, CB c liao
Originally posted by wonderamazement:where got sell PVC pipe uh?
五金店
me ish simple
may fifi get her costa de sol, sentosa cove and high tea soon
may noopig get to be more handsome, eat more nice stuff and still as cute
Originally posted by laurence82:
may fifi get her costa de sol, sentosa cove and high tea soon
how i live 2 places at the same time?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi, CB c liao
so concerned about my chee bai in the new year?
dun worry, my cb doing well
Originally posted by FireIce:so concerned about my chee bai in the new year?
dun worry, my cb doing well
oi!
女å©å�家讲这什么è¯�!
>=(
gong xi phuck cai!
>=(