i wish laupig and fipig ban 大喜喜事 soon in the 牛 year
work wise sun sun li li, huat huat and æ¥æ¥é«˜å�‡ï¼Œç”Ÿæ„�兴隆
身体�康
Originally posted by FireIce:so concerned about my chee bai in the new year?
dun worry, my cb doing well
-_-
Originally posted by FireIce:how i live 2 places at the same time?
no need at same time what
can own several properties
å°�cute neh, å°± å¦ä¸šè¿›æ¥ï¼Œæœºç�µå�¤æ€ªå¦‚常
and may all the 76 wifys å�¬å�¬è¯�è¯�,å°�鸟ä¾�人,å�ƒä¾�百顺,言å�¬è®¡ä»Žï¼Œç¦�如东海,寿比å�—山,早生贵å� hahaha
thankewt~
got this nick very long
now screwing up the UI wor
wat's UI?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:å°�cute neh, å°± å¦ä¸šè¿›æ¥ï¼Œæœºç�µå�¤æ€ªå¦‚常
and may all the 76 wifys å�¬å�¬è¯�è¯�,å°�鸟ä¾�人,å�ƒä¾�百顺,言å�¬è®¡ä»Žï¼Œç¦�如东海,寿比å�—山,早生贵å� hahaha
i tot u 忘记我了! T.T
i tink oni ppl using ff will see the kok up
yah IE no kok up or kok down, normal normal same old same old zzZZZzzzz
just now i got watch the variety show
ff is the best
fifi is the best
fifa is also the best
i am very full but i still feel like eating
no wonder i put on 2 kg sia
i am lao saing like mad the past few days
eat little during dinner
sis stil in hospital, doing skin grafting
so not much this year
tmr TBS open or not?
if i dun make the stamp redemption soon i will one day regret it
i also feel like going to science centre to see the eclipse tmr late afternoon
wah must skin graft ah
thot it was not very serious
must ban her from riding bike ler
or must change bf
u all got drink the pokka whiote chrysanthemum?
it's very nice
i think this comp is too bright making me headegg
bf very guai looking wor, but hide his bike from his parents
he never let me know he ride bike
nbz
now my sis like princess lar
nurse comb her hair, shampoo her hair and even feed her
she say even better than hairdresser sia
sigh i go clear my table.
nurse got so nice?
i thot nurses nowadays all study this field in order to migrate nia nia
did i tell u i got 1 gf
she learned bike for 1 yr and got her license
then told her husband
husband almost flipped
he said i buy car for u okay pls dun go and buy a bike
but she said she showed him the license becos she saw the scooter she wanted in the shop oredi
so she bought a yamaha fino
she said if she never learned and ride and own a bike
it will be her regret in her life one day
super siow charbo
and she also didn't tell her parents and sister
i told her to sell away her bike if not i'll tell her mum haha
but after i saw her scooter
i also liked it hurhur
aiyoh u all go and see google logo
so cute de
me like bike
i going to zng my car after march's bonus
but dunno where to go
any recommendation?
anyone know how much a Yamaha R1 or R6 costs?

cute or not?