me and my parents were sitting in the car, stuck on our way back into 2nd link checkpoint
we visited my grandma grave in kulai
walau
class 95 plays this song
some thing like
be my valentine or i'll break ur spine
ur raunchy ass
woots
acquiring D新引力 now
danson is so yummy
same surname as me!
i listen to 883 when in the car now
last time i listen to 933
me no listen to laylio one
But i sarpok UFM1003
i go sleep lor~
i got improvement liao.
i wrote 2 lines!
The groovy kind of love ~~ `
win oredi loh
date cannot confirm movie tml
=\
woah got date ah
me leh
i got headdate
u having party at ur house tml mah
yah
fifi wanna cum or notch
damn.
i just realised i need to do 2 sets writings.......... 
but i think the 2nd one i shall just kopy and paste.
tml i 有约 liao
and ur house is very �方便 go
is that gillian chung on ch8?
ok. it is.
somehow she looks different. ![]()
ok ok
next time u can come alone
my parents wont mind
omg.... stanley huang is some good shit......
我考虑考虑Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok
next time u can come alone
my parents wont mind
hihi...happy new year everyone~![]()
2nd day lo...
yo yandao monkey
happy new year
im still here =\
gong xi fa cai, FI ;) good health and prosperity! huat ah!
anyways, i am going off le. gotta rest ar bo, the whole day gone.
hv u tried the mask yet? do u like it? have a good nite. ;)
黑皮牛耳�
finally finished my stuff.....
heading to bed now........
i'll come along
i wake up ler
i go find prata to eat and collect my movie tix~