40 yo V �好看 de
fotobucket is slow
woots i think i can watch around noon tmr leh
which means i won't play with my photoshop again, procrastinating sia
Originally posted by laurence82:me bought t shirts for dimmy from jakarta DFS
hehehe
where my tiffany
geez but the site is not cooperating
i think i need to practise some singing.....
ok tix bought
i going tmr woots
can sing 出头天
shd i go sakura on wed?
some ex-colleagues having gathering.....
hmm......
dunno why they choose sakura sia.......
Originally posted by FireIce:where my tiffany
i went to bed with this girl
call tiffany
omg
haha
lol liar
no negative words on cny!
i asked the tiffany ppl if they will polish the items we buy if later tarnished
they say they won't
have to buy their solution and soak the itemw inside
the clique ppl at cathay building, who also sell silver jewellery, say that the solution will eat away the silver
not advisible to use
best way is use the old fashion powder to slowly polish
so i still dun think tiffany is a good buy (unless diamond and white gold)
but i was attracted to a rose quartz ring (female de ring)
very pretty
can consider as gift
it's relli scary when u see as many china chinese in little india as the bangalas.
fifi u noe mah
i lao sai since friday
by this morning ok ler
jakarta food sucks
everyday eat rendang, curry, fried fish, grilled stuff
eeks
i really no like the chinanese and filipinos in singapore
but i feel different if they are my students
very funny
T&C do deep polishing for $30/pc iirc
i know laupig lao sai
me give TLC
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi u noe mah
i lao sai since friday
by this morning ok ler
jakarta food sucks
everyday eat rendang, curry, fried fish, grilled stuff
eeks
come come, i sayang.
Originally posted by FireIce:T&C do deep polishing for $30/pc iirc
they ask me to buy solution
only noopig is the best!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
they ask me to buy solution
maybe it's your face.
Originally posted by FireIce:come come, i sayang.
hehe
but now i ok ler
to get rid of food poisoning, i drank one whole can of cold coke
effective!
i want a big mac! :D, lol damn bored