wah piangs, seriously look a bit like si ditzy leh ![]()
*si ditzy must be printing the pic to show his hairdresser*
ä½ äº†è§£ä½ è‡ªå·±å�—?
赤�II showing this weekend
sit for the marathon can long�
i deserve a premier membership.. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ä½ äº†è§£ä½ è‡ªå·±å�—?
è¶Šæ�¥è¶Šäº†è§£å› 为我认识他相当久了 ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
è¶Šæ�¥è¶Šäº†è§£å› 为我认识他相当久了
帮我打他�以�? ![]()
i think it's easier to 了解别人 than 自己
and i think i dun rly 了解自己
我是�? ![]()
i think i must sing 血染的风采 at ktv pub
confirm 震撼全场
anyway hor
石欣� new album out le!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
帮我打他�以�?i think it's easier to 了解别人 than 自己
and i think i dun rly 了解自己
我是�?
这墨cute打他�墨?![]()
actually 别人 is very 难了解 one
especially u thot u is 了解 them
then 1 day u realise actually u really dunno who they are
ä½ æ˜¯æˆ�龙?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i must sing 血染的风采 at ktv pub
confirm 震撼全场
tsk
is the 全场 buey 打撼 bah
i like å¼ éœ‡
i find him very you xing
我知�我�漂亮了
i go pompom now
这墨cute打他�墨?
actually 别人 is very 难了解 one
especially u thot u is 了解 them
then 1 day u realise actually u really dunno who they are
ä½ æ˜¯æˆ�龙?
越打越cute ![]()
hmmm ya
2nd paragraph got ��
reminds of one hk drama
the guy suddenly change until cannot recognise him and i thought he's really scary
eh this means i �都�了解leh
btw im �虫 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i must sing 血染的风采 at ktv pub
confirm 震撼全场
that song used to 纪念 å…å››è¿�动 and 越战 hor
woots 大毛虫?![]()
fifi like ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:woots 大毛虫?
fifi like
EH!
i was trying to �有深度的�题leh
how come suddenlyå •è�½ liao ![]()
today a lot of �题 revolving 毛 leh ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah piangs, seriously look a bit like si ditzy leh
*si ditzy must be printing the pic to show his hairdresser*
Come to think of it does look abit like me, but I don't do fringes like that.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Come to think of it does look abit like me, but I don't do fringes like that.
do lah ![]()
new year new look ![]()
ok bzbz a while~
do lah
new year new look
Don't want lar, so emo, eeeee.![]()
last time we ask our teacher how come the hair on the head is not call 头毛
and what did the teacher say...??
cant rber
i wasnt a very attentive stewdent