if i have mood i will go buy strawberries tml
long time no eat frozen strawberries liao
i go sleep ler
we played 3 or 4 rounds ah?
i think 1 round + 1 wind?
2 full rounds..ah lau, why u go chou ping hu.. i almost qing yi she + ping hu leh..![]()
2 rounds and nearly 1 wind
coz i havent bathe, so i smelly smelly
minus the pang sai break
my ice-cream break
and my pompom break
got 2 rounds sia.....
just finish acquiring shi xin hui's new album
yeah!
ok, QC finish liao
i can go koon liao
bye bye!!!
greeting FI...
im going to have my breakfast+lunch then prep to go out liao
i have this gay boy on my msn
his avatar always put ba zhangs
i see liao oso high sia
Originally posted by FireIce:i have this gay boy on my msn
his avatar always put ba zhangs
i see liao oso high sia
What is ba zhangs?
i will go buy toner and sunblock tml
and see if i can squeeze in time to go e/b threading
hello all back from sec 2 camp
go shower... woot.
ebay quite a lot of stuff... have to topup my paypal...
time flies sooo slow when i so eager go back up kch..... why WHY!!!!!
whole day crapbox never move at all ah?
no one move it ma...badz also never move it LOl
LoL.. cause no one to crap ma.. ;p n i got nothing i feel like wanna just say also.. lol... boring day... super boring...
that's because you're not drunk yet ![]()
LoL... true.. need some alchohol. hahaha
but i dun drink at this town.. lol.. i stay sober.. hahaha which remidns me, must bring down some wine for CNY to give ppl. lol
u ? what u do whole day ?