Originally posted by Fantagf:
these two are nice, reasonable forumers. everyone has the freedom to surf wherever they want.
Hmmm really ? lol i though 1 of them need to be a bit more mature... Anyway to each own way ...
Actually, I agree with some of those posts by those users. Probably most of you here post in favour of her due to the simple fact that you will get banned by her in which lies the key reason about what so many people are unhappy about.
Unreasonable bans. Just anyhow ban. Maybe FI has improved, maybe not. I have seen some unreasonable bans myself and I was quite shocked by the "unprofessionalism" shown by her sometimes.. Oh well..
Its quite sad to see unfair bans and actions taken based on emotions...
I post in edmw as well.. But much lower post count then over here..
Last time got a lot of this kind of topic in sgforums.
I think FI is a very nice girl. Why you all talk about her like that? I proudly say I voted to say I like FI in EDMW.
Unreasonable bans or not, is not up to you to judge. You dun have a job like she does. And with so many things going on in the forums(Including PMs) at one time, how could you know it is unfair or just? Do you read every single thread? There are just somethings you do not know, and if I were you I would not choose to judge anything least I be branded as ignorant.
If she is unfair and unprofessional, she would not have be able to hold on to her job for the past 10 years. And I also believe many of you would have given up a long time ago given the odds she has to face.
So cut her some slag and appreciate the fact that she brought the forums this far. 10 years is no easy road to walk in sgforums.
I
I
our fireice is hong until there
there got what people hong over here?
edmw sucks
haha
LOL
but ain't it weird to start a topic in a totally different forum to discuss about a moderator of this forum... and there is the weird ojon999 who look suspiciously just created an account to bitch ard... hahaha... some are interestingly naive
if the post have been here it makes some sense... (hey FI if the pple come here start topic talk about you will you ban them?
)
and crap there is so many out here saying "my FI my FI", now i know who i am up against... ![]()
wah....chio bu leh....
NB who talk about my fifi?
Hungry!
NB why got so many echo...
Originally posted by Fantagf:
wow must give positive comments then can consider not a traitor, I see. Those ex sgforumers there are pleasant, reasonable forumers. It is a loss to sgforums to lose them.
I'm so touched.
Hallo, every buttie. Hallo Fifi jiejie.
P.S: The smileys are still not working for me. Firefox 2.something. That was why I moved.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm so touched.
Hallo, every buttie. Hallo Fifi jiejie.
P.S: The smileys are still not working for me. Firefox 2.something. That was why I moved.
I kind of miss your posts when initially found out that you were missing here. Some posts there make sense.
Originally posted by tys:LOL
but ain't it weird to start a topic in a totally different forum to discuss about a moderator of this forum... and there is the weird ojon999 who look suspiciously just created an account to bitch ard... hahaha... some are interestingly naive
if the post have been here it makes some sense... (hey FI if the pple come here start topic talk about you will you ban them?
)
and crap there is so many out here saying "my FI my FI", now i know who i am up against...
I read this person's post in other thread leh not just the one on fire.
Originally posted by coolgeek84:Actually, I agree with some of those posts by those users. Probably most of you here post in favour of her due to the simple fact that you will get banned by her in which lies the key reason about what so many people are unhappy about.
Unreasonable bans. Just anyhow ban. Maybe FI has improved, maybe not. I have seen some unreasonable bans myself and I was quite shocked by the "unprofessionalism" shown by her sometimes.. Oh well..
Its quite sad to see unfair bans and actions taken based on emotions...
I post in edmw as well.. But much lower post count then over here..
my threads were deleted without good reasons.
people why worry. not many forumers in hardwarezone know fireice. read that hardwarezone very slow, very true that it is slow. It is slower than before, don't know why. don't like then don't go there read, stay here and surf lor.
one of my fav comments
'simiwako is fireice, bj that time use 1 ah'
Originally posted by BadzMaro:one of my fav comments
'simiwako is fireice, bj that time use 1 ah'
winner... ![]()

hahaha...
behold !!
FireIce !!

This is her Ice persona.. wait till u see her Fire one... sizzling... so hot her clothes burn right off.. RA.
siao liao.....
ah badz....RIP bah....
be sure to prepare a clone account
wut i do ar... i no put her RA one ma.. too hot for u guys to see anyway. Ur eye sockets will melt!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:wut i do ar... i no put her RA one ma.. too hot for u guys to see anyway. Ur eye sockets will melt!
u sexposed fifi...
haiz...
RIP bah...
any last words?
pls let us know when u reincarnated...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha...
behold !!
FireIce !!
This is her Ice persona.. wait till u see her Fire one... sizzling... so hot her clothes burn right off.. RA.
got flash boh?