Do guys generally prefer girls who are skinny and *coughs* are not as well endowed. (not totally flat lah) or do guys prefer the a little chubbier (average-ish, not fat) and more prominent kind of girls...
just curious.
apologies if this isnt the right place to post...
i'll move it straight away, if it isnt :D
bak bak ftw!!!!
the little chubbier kind ![]()
i dun like skinny girls even though i'm skinny myself
hmmm
i no like 纸片人.
肉肉 abit
then 抱抱 de feeling will be very nice ![]()
纸片人 nothing to hug one
2nd option.
heck, id rather have some substance over no substance..
u mean got guys go for zhang ziyi instead of fiona xie????????????????????
the isreali guy just did that....
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean got guys go for zhang ziyi instead of fiona xie????????????????????
go for zhang ziyi=money
fiona xie=pleasure
im waiting for people to say
he'll pick the one with the biggest boobs ![]()
i've seen lots of guys say 'i like those with some meat on them'.
but when they pick (based on celebrities/pictures/etc), they still pick STICKS!!!!!
yah, correct.
sticks with a lot of meat at that part
u know, like those fishballs sticks u buy at pasar malam?
i'm confused so its meat or stick...
.......d post....
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, correct.
sticks with a lot of meat at that part
u know, like those fishballs sticks u buy at pasar malam?
thas right.
only...the erm....fishballs are side by side and not one below the other....
上围丰满的纸片人 hor
most likely is �one
Originally posted by udontknowme:thas right.
only...the erm....fishballs are side by side and not one below the other....
yea..and 2 only!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:上围丰满的纸片人 hor
most likely is �one
all 纸片人 must be like SYZ?
Originally posted by FireIce:all 纸片人 must be like SYZ?
got 纸片人 is whatever she eats goes to the chest thing meh?
skinny nice what.. but not so skinny until like anorexic lah.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
got 纸片人 is whatever she eats goes to the chest thing meh?
稀有��
got lah. hard to find.
see u got fate to meet one or not.
hmmm... *rubs his chin*
meat a bit better eh... too skinny. like hugging skin n bones. ouch. ;p not to mention...... =x
you want cushion or not? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:稀有��
got lah. hard to find.
see u got fate to meet one or not.
but 应该�好看�
now that got this 稀有��
å…¶å®žæ€§æ ¼æœ€é‡�è¦�啦!
HAHAHA!
I prefer the slightly meatier kind :)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but 应该�好看�
now that got this 稀有��