lol.. what cushion la..
next time bring this to measure ..

Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:you want cushion or not?
of course they want!!!
oni in the chest area. haha
orrrr....some pple prefer butt. but i think guys in singapore don't care so much abt the butt....
i dont like sour ones. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but 应该�好看�
now that got this 稀有��
å…¶å®žæ€§æ ¼æœ€é‡�è¦�啦!
HAHAHA!
last Sat i saw one like this one
playing pool somemore
eyesore leh
then hor my guy fren say hor, when she find tt no one is looking at her (那里) she will put on an unhappy face
Qiao butt = good. ;p but most sg or asian girls no butt anyways.. so its understandable that most of the dudes gave up on persuiing something which is... quite hard to find. But Bust size.. thats another thing. ;p
Originally posted by udontknowme:of course they want!!!
oni in the chest area. haha
orrrr....some pple prefer butt. but i think guys in singapore don't care so much abt the butt....
hahaha....sg guys too ego to smell butt like zzy angmoh bf....
no wonder slimfit is so popular now
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Qiao butt = good. ;p but most sg or asian girls no butt anyways.. so its understandable that most of the dudes gave up on persuiing something which is... quite hard to find. But Bust size.. thats another thing. ;p
u sure???
malay-sia!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Qiao butt = good. ;p but most sg or asian girls no butt anyways.. so its understandable that most of the dudes gave up on persuiing something which is... quite hard to find. But Bust size.. thats another thing. ;p
qiao butt = mother in law happy nia...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot: u sure???u sure ??
malay-sia!!!
oops ! i forgot... i take back. ;p Malay or indian gurls ? lol
then all MILs shd just ask the son to marry �猪 loh
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:qiao butt = mother in law happy nia...
lol... hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:last Sat i saw one like this one
playing pool somemore
eyesore leh
then hor my guy fren say hor, when she find tt no one is looking at her (那里) she will put on an unhappy face
还是志玲好 ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:You sure æ€§æ ¼æœ€é‡�è¦�å�—?
some people is nose bleed before heart bleed leh
yes
*covers his growing nose ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oops ! i forgot... i take back. ;p Malay or indian gurls ? lol
same la.
it is not politically right to look at humans with such a perspective.
better get out of here before u backside gets big from spanking. tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:then all MILs shd just ask the son to marry �猪 loh
MILS requirement for DILS is simple:
be a maid + baby factory ![]()
nice to see or not doesn't matter coz she nt sleeping with her
Originally posted by Pitot:same la.
it is not politically right to look at humans with such a perspective.
better get out of here before u backside gets big from spanking. tsk
fudge the politics.. lets generalise. hahaha
i like to get spanked. ;p N i need more spanking for a more qiao butt too.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oops ! i forgot... i take back. ;p Malay or indian gurls ? lol
you ah! tsk
Originally posted by Maith:go for zhang ziyi=money
fiona xie=pleasure
Pls leh.. The Israel guy is filty rich leh.. I think is more of Zhang Ziyi going for his money
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Pls leh.. The Israel guy is filty rich leh.. I think is more of Zhang Ziyi going for his money
zhang ziyi very poor arh...???
-_-"
Why if rich they always say must be go for the money.. granted.. well, maybe.. but stilll. come on! -_-"
I like bak bak ones.![]()
i like the fat one. fat like winnie the pooh. better to hug.
Originally posted by udontknowme:zhang ziyi very poor arh...???
My friend.U think movie super star all very rich?
When she go for ball, all must be clothe must be branded, the hotel room she stay must be president suite, the place u eat must be top class with great privacy. Few million can vanish quickly.
Only a rich businessman with few hundred million can sustain Zhang ziyi lifestyle.
diff ple diff preferences ma.
for me, i would prefer one who is not too skinny, a bit bak bak is ok.
most impt is the height. i dont like short ones.
at least 165cm please.
æ€§æ ¼ is also very impt. cannot too guai. ![]()
2nd option for me ![]()