Me haven't change yet, wonder what so special about this new card?
Idk whats this about... didnt know something like that existed. I keep seeing long que at somerset mrt.
must change meh? hmm... change need to pay?
I've changed mine on Saturday liao..
i don't wanna trade my poly ezlink in...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:must change meh? hmm... change need to pay?
one month period till end of jan, no need to pay, u can change at Mrt office and any singpost office. After one month, $5 +top up apply. ie buying the new card.
If I change it, there goes my minimum value, boo farking hoo.![]()
If new card give me money, I go change now.
Now all long queue, plus the end date is 30 Sept. No hurry
ya, you need to have at least $3 in your new CEPAS card otherwise you can't use it for your trains & buses ride..
Originally posted by ditzy:If I change it, there goes my minimum value, boo farking hoo.
that's is one way SMRT money
nope...
next time no need card
they insert something on your thumb
scan and go
Originally posted by noahnoah:
next time no need card
they insert something on your thumb
scan and go
might as well scan yr tongue..
the old card will expire this year isnt it?
hence you need to change to the new one.
c so many ppl Q up, i sian diao.
i wait until Aug then chg.
Originally posted by AEW5001:c so many ppl Q up, i sian diao.
i wait until Aug then chg.
good mah, got handsome boys, i will Q and show off abit
lucky me dont have EZlink card .. :)
Originally posted by angel7030:
good mah, got handsome boys, i will Q and show off abit
then e guys show their stuff to u ah?![]()
will get back the 3 bucks deposit?
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:will get back the 3 bucks deposit?
Yeah right.
Of course not lar wah lau eh, first time in singapore?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah right.
Of course not lar wah lau eh, first time in singapore?
all these ezlink is really ez money for them.
then i should refund the old and buy the new one? better right?
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
all these ezlink is really ez money for them.then i should refund the old and buy the new one? better right?
Er 1 - 1 = 0![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Er 1 - 1 = 0
thought the new one has no deposit?
monkey see monkey do.