It's actually a multi-use card; not only tix counter @ mrt stations provide the changing service, Bus interchanges & post office provide the service as well.
Q at Post office seems much shorter, not many Q there actually.
(",)
Huh... got min amount that you must keep in the card one ah?
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:thought the new one has no deposit?
Correct, your old card can minus right, but the new card cannot, thats why die die must maintain the $3 inside.
So your deposit from can eat, become cannot eat at all lor.![]()
Originally posted by vivien:I don’t get it, why are pp so KS, rushing to have it replaced?
kiasu, that's y. u noe that![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Correct, your old card can minus right, but the new card cannot, thats why die die must maintain the $3 inside.
So your deposit from can eat, become cannot eat at all lor.
then i rather pay cash, can collect ticket some more![]()
Tampines is going to be a swiss cheese already. Post Office, bus Interchange, MRT stn, sian,
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Tampines is going to be a swiss cheese already. Post Office, bus Interchange, MRT stn, sian,
First Human Train in Tampines. From MRT Station all the way to bus interchange. Plus, the interchange now upgrading. zz.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:First Human Train in Tampines. From MRT Station all the way to bus interchange. Plus, the interchange now upgrading. zz.
heng i went early on Sat & I queued only to the citibank..
and the queue was moving smoothly..
Havent changed. (And Proud of it
)