Originally posted by miNty`:
LOLs..or they want to see what more crap we can come out with? =x
-slurping on ice blend-
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
yes minty.............
O_O i still want to go again..but even my parents sian of going liao..cuz of the crowd..zzz
envy winnie...
i lend u my highest pair of heels..so that u can step on those chee ko peks..
or mayb we too cute liao? esp u and me :P
wah confirm tio flamed O_O
winnie lai..*cover both of us with blanket*
O_O i still want to go again..but even my parents sian of going liao..cuz of the crowd..zzz
envy winnie...
i lend u my highest pair of heels..so that u can step on those chee ko peks..
wah confirm tio flamed O_O
winnie lai..*cover both of us with blanket*
thanks... but i dun wear high heels... i dun know how those gals can wear high heels and walk normally... some can even run or dance!
but in office bo bian mah..got to have that kind of "professional" image.. =.='''
minty always wear slippers or flats (even to town area lols) during wkends..esp. when i m shopping!! walk around leisurely in my flip flops..
han nor! esp. those artistes..like Ah-Mei..can jump around on stage when her heels are so highhhhhhhhhhhhh
we must b confidence! if tio flamed... tht's mean they dun know how to appreciate loh... winnie a bit "sort sort" liao...
O_O *tapes winnie's mouth*
*cover winnie with 2 blankets*
Originally posted by miNty`:O_O *tapes winnie's mouth*
han nor..FORUM already indicated as "CHIT CHAT" liao..so this is official chit chat thread..lols..
but amazingly..they allow us to flood AUNT AGONY with that thread for so long..
that's because the moderators all bo zou gang .. ![]()
Nah, just woke up from a nap..Got curry puff and going to do a netmeeting in 30 mins
O_O u mean mid & earl grey tea?
they both also never login sgforum O_O (bottom right of the screen can c users who are on9)
lai..we tian mi mi..3.5hours more..minty feels so slpy..haiish..
later still got class leh..sian 1/2 liao...so sleepy..how to pay attention in class...
Originally posted by miNty`:O_O u mean mid & earl grey tea?
they both also never login sgforum O_O (bottom right of the screen can c users who are on9)
lai..we tian mi mi..3.5hours more..minty feels so slpy..haiish..
later still got class leh..sian 1/2 liao...so sleepy..how to pay attention in class...
I was here the whole 30mins nap time ler
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's because the moderators all bo zou gang ..
LOL..no leh..fireice super active..often see her replies..
I was talking about the AA mods ...
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:then i should intro all my gay friends to you..they Love guy like you.
God bless Earl
Prefer gay frens not = into gay lah...
duh.....
and why u hanging out with so many gay frens?
dun tell me, u r.....
gd gd... pls intro to him!
Now that minty complaint she dun wan match make...
u come match make me to gays??
u yao siew ah....
zzzz..shuang loh..can take nap..still got curry puff to eat =.=
or mayb we too cute liao? esp u and me :P
Too cute???
same rules apply lah....
NPNT....
Originally posted by miNty`:zzzz..shuang loh..can take nap..still got curry puff to eat =.=
That's my lunch, babe.
thanks... but i dun wear high heels... i dun know how those gals can wear high heels and walk normally... some can even run or dance!
huh? u dun wear high heels?
Why? u very tall izit?
If ur bf super tall, then how?
Stand on tools to kiss him?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
That's my lunch, babe.
aiyo, mid calling minty babe liao...
guess we all know who belong to who liao...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:huh? u dun wear high heels?
Why? u very tall izit?
LOL epic
Originally posted by EarlNeo:aiyo, mid calling minty babe liao...
guess we all know who belong to who liao...
I am blushing liao la LOL
Originally posted by miNty`:O_O *tapes winnie's mouth*
Please specify in detail what is going on under those 2 blankets....
If possible, produce a video as prove.....
/* tape winnie mouth, SM confirm + stamp of grauntee */
Originally posted by EarlNeo:huh? u dun wear high heels?
Why? u very tall izit?