Originally posted by EarlNeo:aiyo, mid calling minty babe liao...
guess we all know who belong to who liao...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Now that minty complaint she dun wan match make...
u come match make me to gays??
u yao siew ah....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
dun b sad. u still got your gay frens mah!
Ooh i wont....
coz still got u mah....
lol! who ask u dun faster cherish the chance when i matchmake u all... minty gd catch u know...
gd catch?
how so?
NPNT lah....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ooh i wont....
coz still got u mah....
Now we know who belong to who, haha
me ish la sup tanh....
anything oso can de...
winnie..u go download winnie the pooh pict for earlgray tea to see..lols..see if he says cute or not..
Originally posted by miNty`:winnie..u go download winnie the pooh pict for earlgray tea to see..lols..see if he says cute or not..
Then u take wat pic? mint leaves?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
That's my lunch, babe.
*Stare at the packet of chips lying on my desk*
guilty O_O
even ah boy eat lesser than me..
be like me..stock up LOTS of food..
Originally posted by miNty`:winnie..u go download winnie the pooh pict for earlgray tea to see..lols..see if he says cute or not..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Then u take wat pic? mint leaves?
nope...
minty toothpaste....
minty... no need leh... winnie the xiao pooh pooh is well-known to be cute one mah... somemore i not interested in guys who interested in gays... y should i show him pic?
yallo....
prefer gay frens not = interested in gay leh....
so now that you noe me not into gay...
does that mean i get to....
Originally posted by miNty`:
guilty O_O
/* help minty remove the guilt by eatting the chip on her behalf.... */
Originally posted by miNty`:
guilty O_O
I haven stock up my stash ma .. If not i think i got more junk food than u ..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:wah… can dun talk abt foods… make me drool liao…
CNY goodies!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~
winnie is a glutton (in real life)
I wan the small small popiah prawn cracker
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I wan the small small popiah prawn cracker
that one very fattening one wow...
not to mention heaty too....
all the more we shd eat them instead of oftering it to the guest...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I wan the small small popiah prawn cracker
Originally posted by EarlNeo:that one very fattening one wow...
not to mention heaty too....
all the more we shd eat them instead of oftering it to the guest...
Totally agree.
u tell me for wat? sorry... i dun know how to make... u should tell minty... hint hint to her or tell her directly...
Zzz I am telling u cos i am also a glutton irl but worst than u if i were to start eating junk food tbh.
*blink blink at minty*
u tell me for wat? sorry... i dun know how to make... u should tell minty... hint hint to her or tell her directly...
duno how to make...
i can teach u....
if not can still buywat, then say u make one lah...
just make sure to buy those that taste good one hoh...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:duno how to make...
i can teach u....
if not can still buywat, then say u make one lah...
just make sure to buy those that taste good one hoh...
u know how to make? *impressed* bluff one is it? winnie wans bake cookies for LNY... but dun know nice anot... haha... becos my past attempt was not nice! :(
if u like....
i can come over ur place and show u how itis make....
actually that one very easy....
harder one are the mini peanut curry puff one....
always out of shape when i make them..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if u like....
i can come over ur place and show u how itis make....
actually that one very easy....
harder one are the mini peanut curry puff one....
always out of shape when i make them..