TS is happily waiting to be banned. ha ha ha.
pg 2 & still counting..![]()
relieved this topic.........fireice???where re u???
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS is happily waiting to be banned. ha ha ha.
may i know what mean TS, keep on appearing in this forum???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:may i know what mean TS, keep on appearing in this forum???
threadstarter
Originally posted by xstryker:threadstarter
ok. TQ
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ok. TQ
Wah ... 2000 + post and you do not know what is TS ....
Of cos a 100 + post should not be the 1 say this to the old bird ..
dun understand why some ppl like to use the gun n shoot the bullet at their own feet.....LOL
Originally posted by Ice Dive:
Wah ... 2000 + post and you do not know what is TS ....Of cos a 100 + post should not be the 1 say this to the old bird ..
i shall not argue with you, remember 活到è€�,å¦åˆ°è€�, i am still not tat old, i am in this forum for mere 10 mths, still got lots of things to learn, so i hope that u learn to not post any lame or useless remarks when there is seriously not a need for it.....
TQ
Regards
SBS n SMRT
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i shall not argue with you, remember 活到è€�,å¦åˆ°è€�, i am still not tat old, i am in this forum for mere 10 mths, still got lots of things to learn, so i hope that u learn to not post any lame or useless remarks when there is seriously not a need for it.....
TQ
Regards
SBS n SMRT
pwned
y Fifi keep on MIA
TS, fireice now busy doing CNY shopping, once she has finished with it, there you go, bye bye.
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:y Fifi keep on MIA
She could be on leave. I am sure she is entitled to leave for her job as a moderator.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Fireice's ban button LEAKED!
As i am a electrical engineer for sgf, i must make sure fireice's ban button work properly, if not when have emergency cannot work.
I GPGT one hor:
D:!!!!!
Maybe TS is FI???
Originally posted by MyNameisNas:Maybe TS is FI???
ha ha ha. I don't think fireice is so wu liao.
Be patient
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i shall not argue with you, remember 活到è€�,å¦åˆ°è€�, i am still not tat old, i am in this forum for mere 10 mths, still got lots of things to learn, so i hope that u learn to not post any lame or useless remarks when there is seriously not a need for it.....
TQ
Regards
SBS n SMRT
Relax ... Its just a casual remark which you happen to see it in a bad light ...
I learn that quoting to people is a more direct form of communication (now that I got your attention) rather than posting to a topic where most people will give their own opinion and cross interaction is lesser.
Useful remark a not ?
Relax ... Its just a casual remark which you happen to see it in a bad light ...I learn that quoting to people is a more direct form of communication (now that I got your attention) rather than posting to a topic where most people will give their own opinion and cross interaction is lesser.
Useful remark a not ?
Well, they did create internet messenger for that purpose, didn't they? Forum means everyone is entitled to their own opinion and expression while they can chose to debate with others or just give opinion on that.
Lolx i also hope FireIce of fifi Ban mi too
so that i can change acc
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx i also hope FireIce of fifi Ban mi too
so that i can change acc
U dun need fireice to ban u, just create one new account can already
Relax ... Its just a casual remark which you happen to see it in a bad light ...I learn that quoting to people is a more direct form of communication (now that I got your attention) rather than posting to a topic where most people will give their own opinion and cross interaction is lesser.
Useful remark a not ?
Sorry, that was "semi" useful, you got a bashing from me but try not to quote any other people remarks anyhow and try to get attention unnessary......
Nobody is perfect, so let's us all learn together
TQ
lomg live the clones
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx i also hope FireIce of fifi Ban mi too
so that i can change acc
why u wanna de-register urself..![]()
then gotta endure the 5 mins wait all over again..
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Be patient
Yah.....i think now fireice on holiday w/o internet connection location one, so cannot ban, so when fireice cme back, the TS is doomed
But on the other side, maybe fireice would like melovefireice also......who knows???