Originally posted by QX179R:why u wanna de-register urself..
then gotta endure the 5 mins wait all over again..
Lay-up first.....hehe![]()
then his "mileage" all wasted..
Originally posted by QX179R:then his "mileage" all wasted..
Yes, he like wat one leh, sign in 6mths later than me, post exceed me le....=), hope he tio ban.......hehe
Hey..
Ms Fifi, see this forum, please take action to TS
plus give us update
thx ^^
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:Hey..
Ms Fifi, see this forum, please take action to TS
plus give us update
thx ^^
second this post
haiz~! fifi MIA liao
fireice go pompom liao
Originally posted by xunmeng:fireice go pompom liao
known le...
but bombom so long meh... ...
WB Ms Fifi... ...
any news on TS?
Originally posted by QX179R:why u wanna de-register urself..
then gotta endure the 5 mins wait all over again..
lolx since like i havent de-registered yet lolx ![]()
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Sorry, that was "semi" useful, you got a bashing from me but try not to quote any other people remarks anyhow and try to get attention unnessary......
Nobody is perfect, so let's us all learn together
TQ
Woot ... Definately looking forward to all your "useful remarks" ....
Originally posted by Ice Dive:
Woot ... Definately looking forward to all your "useful remarks" ....
I know that the above quoted remark is definite "not useful".
I seek a trunce with you to stop this. Period.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I know that the above quoted remark is definite "not useful".
I seek a trunce with you to stop this. Period.
Sure . I think there is nothing worth to start with in the beginning ...
So the TS got banned already a not ?
you got torture syndrome ar?
Don't see the TS around, may be already gonna banned as he/she was looking forward to. hee hee hee!
Originally posted by Fantagf:Don't see the TS around, may be already gonna banned as he/she was looking forward to. hee hee hee!
could be reverse psychology!
Originally posted by Fantagf:Don't see the TS around, may be already gonna banned as he/she was looking forward to. hee hee hee!
Actually, it would be nice if any MOD can give us confirmation on dis... ^^
think mod will not bother to update on status.
Originally posted by Fantagf:think mod will not bother to update on status.
sobb...
Originally posted by Lin Yu:lomg live the clones
clone!!
I kena banned and now I am back.
Originally posted by Mefcukfireice:I kena banned and now I am back.
Ha ha ha, you really were banned. See, you asked for it. What did you offend her?
You very brave to come back with this fuxk nick, bravo, dude!
Lolx seem like FireIce MIA lolx
This dude damn free thats all ..
lets bet.. who says he banned liaw n who says not yet. come.. lets put our bets down. lol!