pewpew,haha...sad you can't reply back properly.
ChoCoChips,yeah good point there...multiple orgasms..good point for girls. i wont say much on that since u had me there.
okay another, since u're a guy. we fuck girls right. rarely have i heard sentence being said the other way round. but for girls, they get fucked. would u prefer fucking or getting fucked? the first seems that u're in control more than the latter.
another, sadly i only learnt this the other day. law was man made so it's quite unfair for the women. my own lecturer(she) said herself. so the women do get some unfairness from the law.
QX179R it's getting old.
old is better than having to wait 5 mins..
what's wrong with mood swings?
they're like the perfect excuse for every other single tantrum we feel like throwing and generally, guys just have to deal with it.
With due respect,it's nice knowing that you're actually receptive to other pov's.
but the topic's still sexist -.-
okay. settle everything.
TS do a BME pls.
oh my...y should TS sad to be a girl???omg...
...dun need to do NS and got women charter to protect u mah...
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:pewpew,haha...sad you can't reply back properly.
ChoCoChips,yeah good point there...multiple orgasms..good point for girls. i wont say much on that since u had me there.
okay another, since u're a guy. we fuck girls right. rarely have i heard sentence being said the other way round. but for girls, they get fucked. would u prefer fucking or getting fucked? the first seems that u're in control more than the latter.
another, sadly i only learnt this the other day. law was man made so it's quite unfair for the women. my own lecturer(she) said herself. so the women do get some unfairness from the law.
QX179R it's getting old.
cant be bothered to reply properly with your idiocy.
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:xstryker, ur pals seem to understand and comprehend. why can't you? you think you deserve to speak to someone of william shakespeare's calibre only? or you just don't talk to people around the world more often. b'coz if u do, especially on youtube where many talk differently, i'd start to wonder how're u gonna survive communicating. so if don't get it, then why reply? lame.
ChoCoChips, then why state girls can get free sex easily in the first place. u make it seem as if girls do that ya know. and i didnt know u're a guy. but since u're a guy, would u want a girl who has a clean record and be loyal to u alone? or a slut who got fucked countless times?(rocky involvements)
i see no reason why not.
and weird leh
how is ur last question related to the topic ah?
are we still at this pointless argument?
*wonders to self why i'm still here*
i'm a moron.
-__-"
oh so you saying 6 people are wrong and you are right? you must be really slow then.
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:pewpew,haha...sad you can't reply back properly.
QX179R it's getting old.
maybe is u suaku la
what u dont hear doesnt mean it's not there
u got see ur brain before?
DO A BME THEN TALK.
guys/girls don't be upset with him bah
its like he is seeing a ferrari/lambo/porsche
but he can never drive in it
Originally posted by youyayu:guys/girls don't be upset with him bah
its like he is seeing a ferrari/lambo/porsche
but he can never drive in it
pls pardon him - msia no bai bai for him to see.
he's juz another low class msian.
so we dun lealli care.
Newnonel yeah true as well. guys bending to girls's will and all. u're right there. but tell me, how do they do that? seducing?(it comes from more like selling their body in return of doing what they say). yeah they do, but would u want to be in their position and give birth? imagine the pain they have to go through. if u do! haha, i'm backing for you sure.
youyayu. haha...that's funny. what are u trying to say from that? reply to the topic or go count sheeps like mr.bean did.
ChoCoChips sorry but suaku? i'm not singaporean ya know so talk in english please. thanks. oh thanks for the expression but what?
uh no.
1. Uhh why would it not be okay for one to have mood swings. let me guess guys dont ever have mood swings? i'm saying that at least when girls have mood swings, we are entitled to blaming our tempers on nature, what do guys have? not the same old "school/work/life is stressing me out" again...
2. Girls are not OBLIGED to marry OR to change our names to that of our husbands. many females still keep their maiden names after marriages. And just because you're following someone else's surname, it doenst mean that they own you. it's like saying, that once you change your name, the guy's great grandfather owns you too? since they all would have the same surname.
wtf.
3. Ever wondered why there is such a sharply increasing rate in lesbian couples?
(rest assured it positively has nothing to do with the increasing number of guys like you flooding the already over taxed earth.)
BME PLS.
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:Newnonel yeah true as well. guys bending to girls's will and all. u're right there. but tell me, how do they do that? seducing?(it comes from more like selling their body in return of doing what they say). yeah they do, but would u want to be in their position and give birth? imagine the pain they have to go through. if u do! haha, i'm backing for you sure.
youyayu. haha...that's funny. what are u trying to say from that? reply to the topic or go count sheeps like mr.bean did.
ChoCoChips sorry but suaku? i'm not singaporean ya know so talk in english please. thanks. oh thanks for the expression but what?
i also msian and i know what is suaku
how come u dunno?
Hello Kitty hahaha,the way u reply man!!! can u be any dumber than dumb? or should i add another word to it? i didnt offend ur nationality did i? i hope i wont have to insult on ur planetary originality coz i believe u're from....?
stuffedbears well said. but as a girl, would u want to do that? do u actually enjoy having this kind of definite mood swings and then hitting on us guys? yes we guys have mood swings only bcoz of? maybe a hard day or something didn't go too well during the day? but we don't have blood coming out every month and having to deal with the same shit over again.
well yes true as well. but it does sound like he owns you doesnt it? why would the fact of changing ur sir name come in the first place? why not guys changing their sir name ever settled in as a tradition in the first of many earlier years?
lesbians? yeah true. i guess the girl can say she has met the girl of her life.
byebye.
He's just another an attention seeker. The more you attend to his needs, the more shit he throws back at you.
burndog85 another one. sigh...it's people like these who ends up not doing anything.
u say oso no use.
it's not gonna change anytin.
coz ur country will still be as low class.