i dun wan to waste my time liao
just remember to kill ur daughter next time if u have one
u dont want her to have a sad life do u?
or maybe u shud go kill all the females in the world
okok so you tell us what you want now
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:burndog85 another one. sigh...it's people like these who ends up not doing anything.
its people like you who think they are always right and on the top, when in actualy fact, failures in life, to understand people.
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:burndog85 another one. sigh...it's people like these who ends up not doing anything.
Oh really now. What do you know about me anyways?
Anyways you had to boast or let others know that you scored with a chick in bed. Congrats mate, need anything else to make you happier? Anyone out there can simply score with a chick and bring them home. A mate of mine mentioned to me those 18 year old brats that go clubbing just out there to create trouble, they are all just a bunch of immature kids. It is so true, even I agree with it.
oi how come become bash malaysia liao
burndog85 one last one, you totally totally totally 100% got it all wrong. it's like the statement says 123 and u're speaking something else. one fellow said that with what i said, i couldnt even get a chick to bed. i replied saying that the idea itself is wrong. getting a chick to bed so what? i do not treat girls as prices just to get them to bed and i have not and will not. i'd prefer for a special one. i hope you too.. that "fellow" said about a guy getting a chick to bed(more like stating a quality to prove). get ur facts right first b4 thinking. chaoz.
I have been going clubbing since I was 18, it is such a big deal that you gotta make a statement like that. I know you like to pick up chicks, good for you then. You think I haven't noticed how clubbing has changed so much, 5 years ago it was so much fun. Now with all these 18 to 19 year old teenagers creating trouble here and there, who wants to go out? I have seen fights with my own eyes and gotten into fights.
And your point of having this post erected is...?
Originally posted by xstryker:okok so you tell us what you want now
hes asking for a BME.
I think he's just trying to make himself famous. You know, attention seeking.
This is a stupid topic since I'm sure everyone knows about the pros and cons of being a male/female.
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:burndog85 one last one, you totally totally totally 100% got it all wrong. it's like the statement says 123 and u're speaking something else. one fellow said that with what i said, i couldnt even get a chick to bed. i replied saying that the idea itself is wrong. getting a chick to bed so what? i do not treat girls as prices just to get them to bed and i have not and will not. i'd prefer for a special one. i hope you too.. that "fellow" said about a guy getting a chick to bed(more like stating a quality to prove). get ur facts right first b4 thinking. chaoz.
Ok maybe I was a bit hasty into replying. Well what can we do about society nowadays, it is getting more and more fcuked up. For the guy getting a chick to bed thing, I don't need to do it as I already got a girlfriend of my own. Anyways end of story. Enjoy!
This thread is not simple....sounds like TS is a girl who is facing some confusion with regards to his/her gender ![]()
Maybe TS is actually a girl. But he went under the knife and emerged a boy by some strange circumstances that is unforeseen and unprecedented.
Now, he's trying to convince himself that being a boy is good. Even though that's not really what he went under the knife for.
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:Newnonel yeah true as well. guys bending to girls's will and all. u're right there. but tell me, how do they do that? seducing?(it comes from more like selling their body in return of doing what they say). yeah they do, but would u want to be in their position and give birth? imagine the pain they have to go through. if u do! haha, i'm backing for you sure.
youyayu. haha...that's funny. what are u trying to say from that? reply to the topic or go count sheeps like mr.bean did.
ChoCoChips sorry but suaku? i'm not singaporean ya know so talk in english please. thanks. oh thanks for the expression but what?
u can see but cannot touch thats what i mean
stupid!
Stupid topic of the year nominee.
wtf is wrong with you dude...bringing this kinda topic up
respect women dude...your mom is one of them...you came from that hole so shut the fuck up and respect that...dude seriously
Originally posted by cApitaland:Stupid topic of the year nominee.
quoted for reference.

if only you could pop out hands through the monitor....
i...i just feel sad for your mother..your squeeze your bloody head out of her p***y while she yell in pain..and you grow up to tell the world how sad it is to be a girl..if you are my children i will slap the hell out of you...go and eat shit la...stupid msian..msian are all kum gong kia..sad..sad..
u reli bo liao..
TS a guy, trying to pretend to pity a gal..
siao...