Please refrain from suan-ing malaysians. TS just happens to be stupid. Really.
Originally posted by themoment86:i...i just feel sad for your mother..your squeeze your bloody head out of her p***y while she yell in pain..and you grow up to tell the world how sad it is to be a girl..if you are my children i will slap the hell out of you...go and eat shit la...stupid msian..msian are all kum gong kia..sad..sad..
maybe he just lack some motherly love...lol...
reminds me of those attention seeking M.A.Ts in school...
I'm happy with myself leh.. why should I be sad? Huh huh? U got problem with girls huh?
So what if u prove all those things? So what huh huh huh? U should be sad of urself for being so pathetic to think of such a topic. Bo liao.
How can women be sad when I'm always loving and providing them with all my heart? It's sad to be me!
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:thanks for waiting =) another point to show?
1.girls have to suffer period every month. i mean like, guys don't even have to. we just enjoy with nothing to worry on. girls have to keep track and swing their moods, have headaches and cramps.
2.another point. pregnancy. girls, havent u ever imagined urself giving birth? the pain? the size of the baby's head fitting through ur tight pussy? i feel for u. having to walk around with the baby in the tummy is dangerous. how restricted u are?
3.another. girls have to put up with perverts staring at u and u cant do nothing about it? girls, haven't u ever thought of being on the other side of the world as a guy and doing those things. as guys, u would have nothing much to worry on. if u're a girl, being stalked and all = rape so be careful.
and please for those who have nothing else better to say, don't. i want the girls to prove me wrong.
have you thought about the lonely boys? ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:have you thought about the lonely boys?
I agreed.Boys need sex but girls are choosy and want all the paikias.
its not sad to be a girl.
girls get all the attention they want.
they get approach by men all the time but they dun haf to give the men SEX. they can still win favours.
girls who get attention assumes a high level of status. means she is socially connected and can easily get favours.
if they wear miniskirts, means they're comfortable with it and dun haf a problem wearing it. in fact they are flaunting it. to get attention and win favours. otherwise they can wear jeans also if they jus want to dress comfortably. they haf a CHOICE.
if u go to clubs, girls who are naturally attractive get preferential treatment. in fact girls have more power than guys in the club scene. cuz they bring the crowd in. cuz attractive girls attract boys and other girls which is good for business. this is just an example. girls who have it and want to flaunt it are in actuality in control. they haf a higher status and its not sad at all.
they cant be bothered if u see underneath their skirt or watever. they know if u notice them they already have you in their little game. and u think its a victory. cuz ur living in ur own bubble. the big picture is they are already winning and they dun have to give in to sex all the time to win them favours.
the sad ones are the banglas or chikopeks who cud only dream to be with this kind of gals and resort to watching porn or rub themselves in the bus lol
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:before i start out, first of all i am a malaysian 18 year old boy. to state how sad it is to be a girl, i'll state an easy point out.
girls with mini skirts or shorter. it's sad to see how girls have to watch the way they sit, be careful when on the escalator and so on. where as for guys, we don't have to worry and if we see under ur skirts, score. i went to singapore and i sure scored a lot.
anyone wanna tell me differently? please go ahead.
Many ppl in m'sian also scored on your mum ma .. Fair and square.
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:Newnonel hahaha...u do? just from this topic u pity them for that case? how do u know about me? u seriously want to state a statement like that? when u just don't know much about me? openness? well it's the openess that does not shock which contributes to the news such as these. to those who don't realize. to those who think that owh, it's like this accept it the way it is and as well as the impacts. if they realize the openess then they would be conservative(on the point of girls getting more sex easily) and nation leaders around the world wont have to battle with this shit. only by feeling this shockness will they(if u're a girl,then you) be more careful with the way these effects have on them. do the right things(bcoz anyway they're are at a disadvantage) so do the right things to reduce it. don't come talking to me on what u don't know. pointing out what u reli don't know.burndog85 i know u should hang out here and see what happens when u restate that sentence.xstryker i'm not a sexist or anything. indeed i am more than meets the eye. i just want girls to realize the openess and think of the right things coz from what i read from ALL OF YOU! in this topic, some have stated girls can get sex easier(the idea is already wrong)pewpew what bout the bye bye?i have to go now. what i am actually really trying to say is for the girls. you girls already should know ur disadvantages in terms of law, and as a human. so do the right things like ur decency, ur attitude, ur way of thinking towards sex as prize then u girls are being smarter towards it rather than selling urself and all. chaoz.

Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:before i start out, first of all i am a malaysian 18 year old boy. to state how sad it is to be a girl, i'll state an easy point out.
girls with mini skirts or shorter. it's sad to see how girls have to watch the way they sit, be careful when on the escalator and so on. where as for guys, we don't have to worry and if we see under ur skirts, score. i went to singapore and i sure scored a lot.
anyone wanna tell me differently? please go ahead.
Grow up little boy - see underwear - you score ? - underwear only clothes also. You loser !!!
it is sad to be a girl cuz : -
1. can "long pia" if i've a son like u..
2. have to be wary of pervert like u who have fetish as a peeping tom
=((
how not to be sad??
I think TS srsly forget the fact that he's from his mother's vagina.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think TS srsly forget the fact that he's from his mother's vagina.
LOLs..maybe's he's born out of a rock or what..
there's why he got no brains T_T
pardon him for the rubbish that he said
maybe TS should change his nick to : "IamSoSadtobeaFAG"
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:Newnonel hahaha...u do? just from this topic u pity them for that case? how do u know about me? u seriously want to state a statement like that? when u just don't know much about me? openness? well it's the openess that does not shock which contributes to the news such as these. to those who don't realize. to those who think that owh, it's like this accept it the way it is and as well as the impacts. if they realize the openess then they would be conservative(on the point of girls getting more sex easily) and nation leaders around the world wont have to battle with this shit. only by feeling this shockness will they(if u're a girl,then you) be more careful with the way these effects have on them. do the right things(bcoz anyway they're are at a disadvantage) so do the right things to reduce it. don't come talking to me on what u don't know. pointing out what u reli don't know.burndog85 i know u should hang out here and see what happens when u restate that sentence.xstryker i'm not a sexist or anything. indeed i am more than meets the eye. i just want girls to realize the openess and think of the right things coz from what i read from ALL OF YOU! in this topic, some have stated girls can get sex easier(the idea is already wrong)pewpew what bout the bye bye?i have to go now. what i am actually really trying to say is for the girls. you girls already should know ur disadvantages in terms of law, and as a human. so do the right things like ur decency, ur attitude, ur way of thinking towards sex as prize then u girls are being smarter towards it rather than selling urself and all. chaoz.
wah, you really make people want to beat you up. Girls are having disadvantages in terms of law, and as a human?? PUI !!!! Telling the whole world that girls are under the ownership of guys?? PUI !!!! Do you know that guys would willing to do anything for the girls just to win their hearts. I remember that one of your post says that you would cherish the girl of your life. You don't bother finding a girlfriend lah. It's much more like you would end up killing her/beating her to death. There is nothing to compare girls and guys. If you got a hatred towards for girls, then get lost here lah, full of nonsense sia from of your post. Brat pig
ya lor.. niu ren yi shen lai shi bei nan ren cong de =X
correct me if got anything wrong
Originally posted by Sadtobeagirl:ChoCoChips, haha, man u prove my point again. thanks. girls get free sex huh. havent u heard of sluts? do u want to be a girl who gets fucked by countless guys? or a decent girl who wants to be with the guy of her dreams and lose it to him forever, only b'coz u love him? as a guy who have sex a lot(like pewpew stated) he's cool is it? well would u want a guy who fucks countless girls and has gotten involved with lots of girls or...a guy who would dedicate himself to you and stay loyal?
What's with you?? So what if a girl has been fcuked by countless guys. If the guy truly love the girl, the guy won't even mind of her past. You think that girls who have lost their virginity would not be wanted by other guys anymore?? Sad case sia you, you are living in the world of your imagination. I don't even think you know what is love. And I don't even think that you ever deserve a girlfriend. Any girl who falls for you I really pity her. Wasted sia she
Originally posted by [J]erry:ya lor.. niu ren yi shen lai shi bei nan ren cong de =X
yeah, you're right. Girls are borned to be pampered by the guys. And not to some people who thinks that they win when he see girls under their skirt and also thinks that girls are just tools for guys to satisfy their needs for sex.
underwear is jz a cloth la dude...
Originally posted by Okizzay:its not sad to be a girl.
girls get all the attention they want.
they get approach by men all the time but they dun haf to give the men SEX. they can still win favours.
girls who get attention assumes a high level of status. means she is socially connected and can easily get favours.
if they wear miniskirts, means they're comfortable with it and dun haf a problem wearing it. in fact they are flaunting it. to get attention and win favours. otherwise they can wear jeans also if they jus want to dress comfortably. they haf a CHOICE.
if u go to clubs, girls who are naturally attractive get preferential treatment. in fact girls have more power than guys in the club scene. cuz they bring the crowd in. cuz attractive girls attract boys and other girls which is good for business. this is just an example. girls who have it and want to flaunt it are in actuality in control. they haf a higher status and its not sad at all.
they cant be bothered if u see underneath their skirt or watever. they know if u notice them they already have you in their little game. and u think its a victory. cuz ur living in ur own bubble. the big picture is they are already winning and they dun have to give in to sex all the time to win them favours.
the sad ones are the banglas or chikopeks who cud only dream to be with this kind of gals and resort to watching porn or rub themselves in the bus lol
haha, so true
+1 to this thread.
malaysian guys SUCKS
Malaysian gals sucks good
I am sadtohavereadthisthread.![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:then u got shout GOAL?
lol
Originally posted by [J]erry:ya lor.. niu ren yi shen lai shi bei nan ren cong de =X
nu, not niu
niu is cow