hi all, i just bought this Durex pleasure-enhancing lubricant from watson today.
it's comes in a tube, like those facial wash tubes. after applying, it dries up very fast and it's as good as not applying any.
i thought lubricant is supposed to be like oil, whereby after applying, the area is very slippery no matter how many times you rub it? this durex lube is like soap....when you first apply, quite slippery but after rubbing a few times, it dries up. Have i bought the wrong type of lube? i wonder if other lubricant behaves something like oil.
do i have to mix it with water before applying?
U nvr hear b4, oil and water dont mix ah? Hahah. Just use it as it is la.
. Really Hilarious. ![]()
means u have to lube it every now and then.
dry liao then lube it
WD-40 better.
lift up the bonnet, unscrew the cap, then squeeze all into the engine.
it will definitely enhance your engine performance.
thanks, but any other type of lubricant or similar product which acts like oil? that is, has that always wet-and-slippery feel until you wash it off with soap and water.
got? i thought lube is supposed to be like that but it's not. obviously, i can't use cooking oil.
i read somewhere that got such a thing called "oil-based lubricant".
if so, what are the brands and where i can find it?
thanks!
gosh!
they should have added a directions on the tube. ![]()
wat is u lube-ing?
Knn, how hard is it to use a tube of lube? ![]()
Squeeze and use.
Squeeze and use. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:thanks, but any other type of lubricant or similar product which acts like oil? that is, has that always wet-and-slippery feel until you wash it off with soap and water.
got? i thought lube is supposed to be like that but it's not. obviously, i can't use cooking oil.
i read somewhere that got such a thing called "oil-based lubricant".
if so, what are the brands and where i can find it?
thanks!
my honey and i just use johnson's baby oil...
we give each other a little massage 1st...
Is it edible? ![]()
so johnson baby oil has that oily effect? thanks!
ermmmmm......
if you use johnson baby oil, won't everything be soft and flaccid? ![]()
go back to basics with saliva lor...
Natural Lube better.
Originally posted by FireIce:wat is u lube-ing?
U knw when u try to...
bend a tube...
into a L shape...
u need a former...
and a mallet...
plus a jig...
But u need to make a jig first...
to decide...
which angle u wanna bend the L shape...
ahh nvm...
Forget it.
you will only need to use lube if you reach fifi's age. ![]()
Because Oil and condoms cannot mix. Condoms will degrade when touched with oil.
And your lube is probably those suppose to give you a sensation for a while. Like those Hot/Icy patches. But it seems you didnt notice the effect.
If you really want something real slippery, try for the brand Astroglide.
Astroglide sounds like something you apply on the surface of aeroplane wings.![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U knw when u try to...bend a tube...
into a L shape...
u need a former...
and a mallet...
plus a jig...
But u need to make a jig first...
to decide...
which angle u wanna bend the L shape...
ahh nvm...
Forget it.
什么跟什么嘛.........
Originally posted by Rednano:
my honey and i just use johnson's baby oil...we give each other a little massage 1st...
Johnson baby oil not as slippery as normal massage oil. So need to apply a lot right?
And you cannot use baby oil tainted fingers to touch condoms, so there is some disadvantage.
Though I must say, Johnson baby oil is much more lighter on the skin then normal massage oils, especially in sg weather.
Originally posted by ditzy:Astroglide sounds like something you apply on the surface of aeroplane wings.
So that's where the term "beat aeroplane" in chinese came about? ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Johnson baby oil not as slippery as normal massage oil. So need to apply a lot right?And you cannot use baby oil tainted fingers to touch condoms, so there is some disadvantage.
Though I must say, Johnson baby oil is much more lighter on the skin then normal massage oils, especially in sg weather.
vk jie knows alot leh...
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
vk jie knows alot leh...
Comes from reading and experimenting......
Bet you dont know that I ever practise how to massage a baby on a mini schnauzer. And using olive oil makes the dog hair shinier and the dog is healthier because when dogs lick their hair, they are injesting olive oil instead of weird synthetic ingredients.