Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Comes from reading and experimenting......Bet you dont know that I ever practise how to massage a baby on a mini schnauzer. And using olive oil makes the dog hair shinier and the dog is healthier because when dogs lick their hair, they are injesting olive oil instead of weird synthetic ingredients.
Will the dog catches on fire if somebody's cigarette ash accidentally sprinkled on the dog fur? ![]()
I dont remember olive oil can catch on fire.
Btw, my personal favourite lube is: KY Cashmere self warming.
A favourite kind of shiok factor oil is: Tea Tree Essential Oil.
Had the Astroglide for testing, and its really too slippery. I in the end use it to lube my leatherman tools at the joints.
Hi,
Quick question. I had never used lube before and wanted to check with you guys...
I presume I will apply to HIM and then insert it to HER. so I guess some of the lube will end up being inside her? Is it harmful to her?
those on HIM being external can be easily washed out... any comments?
Its not made to be harmful to HER.
But if the HER is allergic to spermicide, latex or whichever is the ingredients in that lube that you chooses. Then YAH! Its HARMFUL to HER.
thanks all! so, where got sell astroglide (really, this sounds like some airplane engine lubricant / oil)?
and yes, the one i bought is like a gel like that, even though it says lubricant.
on the label, it says " Pleasure-enhancing", then at the bottom, it says "Play"
Well...I remember buying astroglide at Guardian, in Singapore.
Its not expensive lah.
use mama lemon.... somemore use liao will have the zerk zerk sound....
and you call yourself new age sensitive boy.
Did it make a zerk zerk sound when someone uses it and poke your backside?
what is zerkzerk sound?
Originally posted by preservedorange:what is zerkzerk sound?
The sound of a finger movement on a clean dry surface.
i just tried on my desk, no sound? ):
Your desk not clean.
okay i clean already, wah now really got zerk zerk sound. thanks for enlightening!
Should I reply with a 'amen' or a 'omi tou hood'?
neither :D but you can help enlighten the rest by setting up workshop ^^
Originally posted by preservedorange:neither :D but you can help enlighten the rest by setting up workshop ^^
Can, S$5000 a session. Let me know when you gathered enough persons.
wtf preservedorange.
can charge cheaper abit? and whats the minimum class size? :D
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and you call yourself new age sensitive boy.
Did it make a zerk zerk sound when someone uses it and poke your backside?
Originally posted by preservedorange:can charge cheaper abit? and whats the minimum class size? :D
Cannot.
Have to reserve a hotel ballroom, rent the furnitures, transport workshop tools to and fro the venue using a van, transport persons to & fro the venue, maybe still have to provide coffee, tea, snacks & maybe alcohol......
Oh...and pay salaries to people involved in the workshop executions and the angbaos for the helpers and hotel staff.
Then still have to apply and collect licences for such workshop and mass gathering of people.
Need to pay off some press and reporters to write glowing reviews. At least make sure they are comfortable with food and drinks.
And the door gifts leh? How can forget to give participants doorgifts?
Did I forget......
Yes I did....I forgot the printin of literature for the event, during the event and after the event.
Phamplets, brochures & advertising.
Instruction manuals, more advertising & test papers
review cards, envelopes, receipts, certificate of participation & more advertising phamplets.
Cannot.Have to reserve a hotel ballroom, rent the furnitures, transport workshop tools to and fro the venue using a van, transport persons to & fro the venue, maybe still have to provide coffee, tea, snacks & maybe alcohol......
Oh...and pay salaries to people involved in the workshop executions and the angbaos for the helpers and hotel staff.
Then still have to apply and collect licences for such workshop and mass gathering of people.
Need to pay off some press and reporters to write glowing reviews. At least make sure they are comfortable with food and drinks.
And the door gifts leh? How can forget to give participants doorgifts?
What kind of door gifts? Lubricants?
That poor doggie have to endure your massage, later its mother cannot recognise its scent, how?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
What kind of door gifts? Lubricants?That poor doggie have to endure your massage, later its mother cannot recognise its scent, how?
depends, if there is enough budget, enough participants, a vibrator can be included into the door gift.
Poor doggie recognised aunty vk can already.
depends, if there is enough budget, enough participants, a vibrator can be included into the door gift.Poor doggie recognised aunty vk can already.
wah kao.... aunty viciouskitty never consider doggie's feelings... Vibrator is too much lah...