Squeeze out on palm
Apply on hair under the arms
Now you can swing your arms really fast
really meh? i tried it, doesnt work ):
i bought the messaging oil, Guardian pharmacy housebrand yesterday.
it's around 150 ml at S$2.95, pretty cheap.
it's very greasy and slippery, very good! better than any lube out there.
this way, you don't need to apply the stupid lube every 20 seconds or so, because that's how fast lube drys out once applied to human skin.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:i bought the messaging oil, Guardian pharmacy housebrand yesterday.
it's around 150 ml at S$2.95, pretty cheap.
it's very greasy and slippery, very good! better than any lube out there.
this way, you don't need to apply the stupid lube every 20 seconds or so, because that's how fast lube drys out once applied to human skin.
oil also can use to message?
yeah, i bought the massaging oil mah, of course can lah.
besides, i didn't use it for massaging, but to loosen "certain" things.
in other words, i'm using oil in place of lube.
why not try KY?
i dunno where to find KY leh......watson guardian everywhere also don't sell.
what is it used for?
Originally posted by red_amoeba:i think if everything else fails – use Mr Muscle…101% works.
If not, then leave it as it is loh, if there is friction, there is heat, there is better contact mah…like that both parties feel good. If really need, use butter loh…one must be innovative, dun depend on chemicals.
Vegetarians can use olive oil.
ghee better.