HUAT AR !!! FIRST !!! UnF UnF!!!!!
i will try this too
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NfmhhqOuSqg
i go touch up my makeup then prepare go out liao
1st page!
shen mu yu tong si simi dong dong
mi watching ��日记
sounds like Zhou Wen Shuan...
Idol... man.. as long as pretty can liaw. The entire building of KTV singers all can sing one ar... he he....
cant hear !! why no sound !! he he... but by the background i think they gonna sound alike.. =x he he.. soppy sappy ballads.. ;p
Jay Chou ballads
mooooooooooooooooooooo~
Happy 牛 Year~!!
me not going to sing jolin today
actually ive oredi å°� jolin
until she got new album
oh yuan lai yu sang is go parkway eat de
mi go change
ok, i go out liao!~
i go out again, laters~
Want to la kopi now.
Don't know who to jio.
Sian.
jio me jio me! ![]()
i going to vietnam tomorrow......
dun miss me ok ![]()
la kopi cannot anyhow jio one
cos la kopi is supposed to be bery nua and relaxed one
me is not can be nua and relaxed with eberybirdie one
morling!
�� is the best!
new one finally!
a cow?
ooooh.....
what big udders you have. ![]()
he he.. actually, singing is quite fun.I trying to learn some new songs... but , the thought of singing them... songs.. i feel really really... lame... lol!
But girls dig it...
the things we guys do... *starts to flog himself*
Originally posted by MooKu:la kopi cannot anyhow jio one
cos la kopi is supposed to be bery nua and relaxed one
me is not can be nua and relaxed with eberybirdie one
u can relax on me ![]()
cause i'm fat and fluffy ![]()
ARRGGGHHHH, WOW SERVER IS DOWN FOR SERVER MAINTENANCE!!!!![]()
Ditzy plays WoW? ![]()
I started just last friday.
I also play mousehunt and fish wrangler.
I am 2% to reaching labs.![]()