Originally posted by ditzy:I started just last friday.
I also play mousehunt and fish wrangler.
I am 2% to reaching labs.
Good luck with your growing WoW addiction. ![]()
THE SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE IS TILL 3AM TOMORROW MORNING, WHAT THE HELL AM I GOING TO DO TILL THEN!?!![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:THE SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE IS TILL 3AM TOMORROW MORNING, WHAT THE HELL AM I GOING TO DO TILL THEN!?!
Suffer. Like the rest of the 11 million subscribers. ![]()
Anyway, happy chinese niu year to everyone here. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:THE SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE IS TILL 3AM TOMORROW MORNING, WHAT THE HELL AM I GOING TO DO TILL THEN!?!
Come to the harbor to sound the horn. ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Come to the harbor to sound the horn.
You should come to the mountain and sound the horn.
But its ok, in another hour I will make my trip to the labs.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You should come to the mountain and sound the horn.
But its ok, in another hour I will make my trip to the labs.
Getting sian leh. It's so slow and there's no end in sight.
Originally posted by MooKu:
Getting sian leh. It's so slow and there's no end in sight.
You said it, thats why I switched to WOW.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You said it, thats why I switched to WOW.
arghhh ![]()
aiyer, but anyway I only played MH so I could sound the horn for daddy...
Originally posted by MooKu:arghhh
aiyer, but anyway I only played MH so I could sound the horn for daddy...
But you are at harbour, and daddy is in town?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:But you are at harbour, and daddy is in town?
I ended up playing for myself ![]()
sian...
i is back!!!
woohoo, so big.
hi fifi.
tsk, the face got resized again
i go bathe and cook....
sing until bo sia liao.....
damn shiok session....... but the charges are...... 奥买尬.........
haben wish fifi yet....
fifi happy new year ah...stay pretty and happy always =D
thank u
heypi niu year to u too~~~~
me fren no free to go see sentosa flowers
which means i wun be going to see sentosa flowers this weekend
humpf~
and i think no more visiting liao
so means no more ang paos.....
waiting for the GST credits to come in........
march rite?
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i going to vietnam tomorrow......
dun miss me ok
must rber to drink coffee
and eat the fried lotus seeds
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:morling!
�� is the best!
i saw her do rhythmic gym with �甜甜 in some show this afternoon....
wah piangz........
can u imagine �甜甜 in leotard and tights??
wah piangz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehe
all go out of my hse ler
now i can rest
how was the orgy?
orgy was good
got yandaos come my bedroom
especially weidev
woots
glad u enjoyed urself
even when i not around
im cooking pasta.....