Long Dong
coz everything is elongated
i sliced everything leh
(except my spaghetti)
we went to ichiban sushi for their loh hei yu sheng and other food
after that we tried to go to marina barrage but couldn't find the way
is can go there already or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:i saw her do rhythmic gym with �甜甜 in some show this afternoon....
wah piangz........
can u imagine �甜甜 in leotard and tights??
wah piangz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the 肉 got 溢出� anot
haha
but 那���,
��的事
è�´è�¶è¡¨çްå�·ç �? ![]()
btw �甜甜 and �� are best frens!
haha
then i fell alssep watching madagasca 2 wtf hahaha
i was watching from my bed becos my screen very big now
then got woken up by a fone call
sliced ah
call it 'Cheat on your wife' lor
sausage crabstick spaghetti lor
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
the 肉 got 溢出� anothaha
but 那���,
��的事
è�´è�¶è¡¨çްå�·ç �?
btw �甜甜 and �� are best frens!
haha
钟欣凌 won leh.
u know who or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:钟欣凌 won leh.
u know who or not?
粉红猪!
but if talking about 胖å�
i think i like �诗梅 better
but she married le
but �甜甜 actually very nice person also
HAHA!
�是��最棒!
why sho many ppl say Love Matters no nice.....
i oso think wun be nice lah
but i want to watch for yann yann.....
i pao-ed milo oso....
die lah........ dunno wat time sleep tonite sia.....
i think im back to my 美国时间.......
this Sat got gathering again
围炉 then maybe gambling then go sing song......
where got recession?!?!?!
waha!
Saturday 我�去看�咯!
现场滴!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:Saturday 我�去看�咯!
现场滴!
Man U ah?
�心被践�
this Sat and Sun i got gathering also
Sat got 两场 some more
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
Man U ah?
yarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!
vs everton!
50pounds though the tics
Originally posted by FireIce:�心被践�
娘å�, è°¢è°¢ä½ çš„å…³å¿ƒ ![]()