K K.. we go kch today. Fudge work...he he.. i wanna see my sony gurl.. hope nobody i know that is suppose to have meeting on 2nd Feb with me cancelled cause i got bday plans with a girl LOL!!
*flogs himself... *
i am eating smart alec ![]()
my favourite bun from Bread Talk ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am eating smart alec
my favourite bun from Bread Talk
npnt?
dun tell me google... ![]()
i just rolled outta bed
sibeh song
finally can sleep 报仇
got a dinner date tonite.....
hurhur~
me sleepy ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am eating smart alec
my favourite bun from Bread Talk
What's in it?
I also want to eat BreadTalk... ![]()
i feel like having M&Ms...........
Originally posted by FireIce:i feel like having M&Ms...........
I just had a lot yesterday...now sore throat...
me eating ferrero
Originally posted by laurence82:me eating ferrero
now got many different flavours one hor.
i think im not bery awake yet.
i dancing in the kitchen and bang into my fridge and almost knocked over the pot of porridge...................
sigh
sometime fifi's antics make me smile
i want the black and white M&Ms
SG have liao?
wei, i where got antique?
i still �春年� u noe
fifi
the puzzle u sent me, i solved it ler, and i saw the secret message

shd i catch up 舞林 ?
Dunno why i think it's getting boring liao leh
no mood to chase since 2 ep ago.....
i just realised i haben eatan any bak gua at all this CNY!
the puzzle so easy leh
I got it on first attempt
yah, i love u too!
Originally posted by MooKu:What's in it?
yummy custard which is not too sweet ![]()
no more movies to watch
watch on watch movie dot com ni fall asleep tsk
which shampoo and conditioner shd i try next?
hmm..............
silkpro try ler mah?
VS?
silkpro tried the black bottle liao
not bad
the purplish-pink bottle not bery good
the conditioner is quite good...
vidal sassoon a bit not suitable for asian hair leh
super oily feeling after using
me used to like VS, till my hairstylist say dont
i forgot why ler
i trying the green one, for itchy scalp