Just wondering,if you have a pretty daughter with model looks,will you rape her?
like those news we see recently of how the father rape the daughter
lock & ban..
lolx? go post the stepfather topic ba
For u i help u: If i had a pretty daughter, i treat her as a daughter lor love her and care for her
I think i will rape ur daughter.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I think i will rape ur daughter.
U BASKET
I mean, if he has one la. ![]()
after that my turn?
come on ur daughter is ur daughter (wad more ur sperm give ur life) ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx? go post the stepfather topic ba
For u i help u: If i had a pretty daughter, i treat her as a daughter lor love her and care for her
sure bo..... haha
Originally posted by xunmeng:sure bo..... haha
do u think i that kind of basket that u ask for
, but if she really veri chio like sia0, i send her to overseas to avoid my temptation or horny to her ![]()
TS, are you out of your mind...
lol...
wth..
You pussy face.
Originally posted by Maith:after that my turn?
Ok. Sure. Lai who's next? ![]()
rape your own daughter lah ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ok. Sure. Lai who's next?
MI
(Joking)
i feel sad sia to see these type of news.
got one in europe right. the @sshole keep the daughter in some secret underground room. then everyday rape her.
then she got alot of babies.
wtf sia.
somemore he is the real father.
sick man.
we ish rape his daughter
Erm Gang Rape TS. Daughter, who wan?
seeing posts like this makes me want to protect my daughter
pervert spotted
No. u dumbass.