this topic should be in bar
i am waiting for constancebay to reply
Originally posted by xunmeng:Just wondering,if you have a pretty daughter with model looks,will you rape her?
like those news we see recently of how the father rape the daughter
I thought that I'm siao, but I nvr thought that got someone more siao than me....
Just wondering, if sgforums have a siao TS here with pervert
looks, will you rape him?
like those news we see recently of how the father rape the daughter
TS should be castrated for starting such a topic.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:TS should be castrated for starting such a topic.
TS wanna upgrade from Bar to Chit Chat
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS wanna upgrade from Bar to Chit Chat
having a daughter is fortunate, but raping her is not
Originally posted by FBI:having a daughter is fortunate, but raping her is not
This is really perverted if the guy rape his own daughter.
economy bad = not willing to pay = use whatever is at home first... sigh
Originally posted by tinuviel07:economy bad = not willing to pay = use whatever is at home first... sigh
wa lao wat kinda logic. Abstain from it then
Originally posted by xunmeng:i am waiting for constancebay to reply
wth...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:economy bad = not willing to pay = use whatever is at home first... sigh
Knn. Hahahahahhaha. Ur logic abit the ahem. ![]()
ts you go bang wall and die la.
this kind of thing also can say.
I would pull a Mae Hughes from Full Metal Alchemist and keep bragging about my daughter till listeners want to kill me.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:come on ur daughter is ur daughter (wad more ur sperm give ur life)
loll so indirectly he raping himself?
this is a sick world
not married, no children, so i dont know.
but if u have a pretty daughter, u can get rich bf for her..and u can also enjoy the riches..
If i have a pretty dotter, i will prevent her to know u and u know wat? I think your mum bought u to this world cos she just wan u to rape her, make sense? If no, u pretty much got nothing to do than to open this thread .. If yes, gg and have fun.
you incestous bastard
LaBISH LA TINNNNNY!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If i have a pretty dotter, i will prevent her to know u and u know wat? I think your mum bought u to this world cos she just wan u to rape her, make sense? If no, u pretty much got nothing to do than to open this thread .. If yes, gg and have fun.
ta mei xi wang
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ta mei xi wang
Dun even know what's with this ppls .. Srsly, they gotta get a life.
another dumb kiddo in the making.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dun even know what's with this ppls .. Srsly, they gotta get a life.
this person is perverted if you read his thread in Bar you will know. Excessively obsessed with sex. Life is more than sex.