lol..
Originally posted by Fantagf:
this person is perverted if you read his thread in Bar you will know. Excessively obsessed with sex. Life is more than sex.
Piece of shit imo.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Piece of shit imo.
wat to say, people these days are . . .
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I think i will rape ur daughter.
yes this one beri nice
mi 2![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
wat to say, people these days are . . .
Why am i not surprised if he urge his mum to make out with him ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Why am i not surprised if he urge his mum to make out with him ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
if that happen, better send him to IMH
Originally posted by Fantagf:if that happen, better send him to IMH
Burn in hell is better.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Burn in hell is better.
don't lah, not to that extent yet
Why not? Incest is so totally abnormal and unforgivable
Lolx here a sentence
Life must have some fun, while the fun is if u eat too much rice in ur diet, mean u are contispated.
if i had a pretty daughter, id keep her away from ugly people like you
I'd be overly protective of her.
got one artist paint his daughter nude... saying his daughter looks like a goddess thats why paint her... -_-
http://www.asiaone.com/News/The%2BNew%2BPaper/Story/A1Story20090127-117358.html
SIAO...
Originally posted by xunmeng:Just wondering,if you have a pretty daughter with model looks,will you rape her?
like those news we see recently of how the father rape the daughter
Omg!!! they use to said humans are worst than beast, now i quite believe in it.
Crazy artist!
Originally posted by rosethird:got one artist paint his daughter nude... saying his daughter looks like a goddess thats why paint her... -_-
http://www.asiaone.com/News/The%2BNew%2BPaper/Story/A1Story20090127-117358.html
did the artist really paint or did he did something else?
May i ask all of u question
Will u rape ur own daughter (even though she pretty or ugly)?
1) Yes I will
2) No I wont
3) I dun know
My ans is 2)
So ur ans?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:May i ask all of u question
Will u rape ur own daughter (even though she pretty or ugly)?
1) Yes I will
2) No I wont
3) I dun know
My ans is 2)
So ur ans?
answer is number 2...
plus will treat her like princess...
This topic is meaningless.
TS, you need to get some serious help.
Originally posted by LilRomeo:TS, you need to get some serious help.
serious correct and right help, guess he gets the wrong help leading to worsen condition.
wtf?